Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Sep 20 16:20:49 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback

MAS/Chennai Central to TADA/Tada
16 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: TADA⇒MAS
Filters
Dep: MAS
Arr: TADA
Date
Refresh

ALL
42403
Chn
Chnn Mr Mrkt Cmplx
MMCC - TADA
05:00/06:38
Refresh

II
FC
42407
Chn
Chnn Cntrl Mr Mrkt
MMCC - TADA
07:30/09:08
Refresh

II
FC
42409
Chn
Chnn Mr Mrkt Cmplx
MMCC - TADA
08:35/10:13
Refresh

II
FC
42411
Chn
Chnn Cntrl Sllrpt
MMCC - TADA
09:55/11:31
Refresh

II
FC
42417
Chn
Chnn Mr Mrkt Cmplx
MMCC - TADA
15:35/17:13
Refresh

II
FC
42419
Chn
Chnn Mr Mrkt Cmplx
MMCC - TADA
18:00/19:38
Refresh

II
FC
Thu-Sep 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Sep 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Sep 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Sep 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Sep 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Sep 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Sep 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Sep 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Sep 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Sep 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Sep 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Oct 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Oct 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Oct 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Oct 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Oct 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Oct 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Oct 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Oct 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Oct 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Oct 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Oct 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Oct 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Oct 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Oct 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Oct 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Oct 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Oct 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Oct 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Oct 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Oct 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Oct 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Oct 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Oct 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Oct 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Oct 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Oct 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Oct 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Oct 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Oct 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Oct 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Oct 31
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Nov 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Nov 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Nov 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Nov 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Nov 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Nov 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Nov 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Nov 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Nov 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Nov 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Nov 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Nov 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Nov 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Nov 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Nov 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Nov 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Nov 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Nov 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Nov 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Nov 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Nov 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Nov 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Nov 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Nov 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Nov 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Nov 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Nov 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Nov 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Nov 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Nov 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Dec 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Dec 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Dec 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Dec 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Dec 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Dec 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Dec 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Dec 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Dec 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Dec 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Dec 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Dec 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Dec 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Dec 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Dec 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Dec 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Dec 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Dec 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Dec 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Dec 20
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Dec 21
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Dec 22
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Dec 23
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Dec 24
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Dec 25
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Dec 26
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Dec 27
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Dec 28
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Dec 29
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Dec 30
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Dec 31
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jan 01
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jan 02
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jan 03
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jan 04
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jan 05
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jan 06
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jan 07
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jan 08
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jan 09
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jan 10
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jan 11
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jan 12
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sun-Jan 13
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Mon-Jan 14
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Tue-Jan 15
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Wed-Jan 16
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Thu-Jan 17
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Fri-Jan 18
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Sat-Jan 19
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
II
FC
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom