Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Emergency Window - RailFans love it. Why? Go figure. - Anubharadwaj Maharshi

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Sep 17 10:37:06 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

NNGL/Naya Nangal to GANL/Ghanauli
7 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: GANL⇒NNGL
Filters
Dep: NNGL
Arr: GANL
Date
Refresh

ALL
14554
Exp
Hmchl Exprss
NLDM - GANL
21:45/22:32
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Sep 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Sep 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Sep 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Sep 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Sep 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Sep 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Sep 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom