Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

For RailFans, seeing RAC-1/2/3 in Mumbai-UP Trains is more exciting than Election Results - rdb

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Wed Jan 26 05:47:05 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

PDPL/Peddapalli Junction to KRMR/Karimnagar
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KRMR⇒PDPL
Filters
Dep: PDPL
Arr: KRMR
Date
Refresh

ALL
12761
SF
Trpt Krmngr
PDPL - KRMR
06:15/08:40
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 26
no run
Thu-Jan 27
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 28
no run
Sat-Jan 29
no run
Sun-Jan 30
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 31
no run
Tue-Feb 01
no run
Wed-Feb 02
no run
Thu-Feb 03
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 04
no run
Sat-Feb 05
no run
Sun-Feb 06
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 07
no run
Tue-Feb 08
no run
Wed-Feb 09
no run
Thu-Feb 10
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 11
no run
Sat-Feb 12
no run
Sun-Feb 13
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 14
no run
Tue-Feb 15
no run
Wed-Feb 16
no run
Thu-Feb 17
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 18
no run
Sat-Feb 19
no run
Sun-Feb 20
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 21
no run
Tue-Feb 22
no run
Wed-Feb 23
no run
Thu-Feb 24
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 25
no run
Sat-Feb 26
no run
Sun-Feb 27
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 28
no run
Tue-Mar 01
no run
Wed-Mar 02
no run
Thu-Mar 03
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 04
no run
Sat-Mar 05
no run
Sun-Mar 06
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 07
no run
Tue-Mar 08
no run
Wed-Mar 09
no run
Thu-Mar 10
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 11
no run
Sat-Mar 12
no run
Sun-Mar 13
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 14
no run
Tue-Mar 15
no run
Wed-Mar 16
no run
Thu-Mar 17
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 18
no run
Sat-Mar 19
no run
Sun-Mar 20
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 21
no run
Tue-Mar 22
no run
Wed-Mar 23
no run
Thu-Mar 24
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 25
no run
Sat-Mar 26
no run
Sun-Mar 27
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 28
no run
Tue-Mar 29
no run
Wed-Mar 30
no run
Thu-Mar 31
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 01
no run
Sat-Apr 02
no run
Sun-Apr 03
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 04
no run
Tue-Apr 05
no run
Wed-Apr 06
no run
Thu-Apr 07
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 08
no run
Sat-Apr 09
no run
Sun-Apr 10
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 11
no run
Tue-Apr 12
no run
Wed-Apr 13
no run
Thu-Apr 14
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 15
no run
Sat-Apr 16
no run
Sun-Apr 17
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 18
no run
Tue-Apr 19
no run
Wed-Apr 20
no run
Thu-Apr 21
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 22
no run
Sat-Apr 23
no run
Sun-Apr 24
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 25
no run
Tue-Apr 26
no run
Wed-Apr 27
no run
Thu-Apr 28
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 29
no run
Sat-Apr 30
no run
Sun-May 01
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 02
no run
Tue-May 03
no run
Wed-May 04
no run
Thu-May 05
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 06
no run
Sat-May 07
no run
Sun-May 08
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 09
no run
Tue-May 10
no run
Wed-May 11
no run
Thu-May 12
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 13
no run
Sat-May 14
no run
Sun-May 15
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 16
no run
Tue-May 17
no run
Wed-May 18
no run
Thu-May 19
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 20
no run
Sat-May 21
no run
Sun-May 22
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 23
no run
Tue-May 24
no run
Wed-May 25
no run
Thu-May 26
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 27
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom