Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Kolkata Local - আমি তোমাকে ভালবাসি

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Fri Sep 17 16:20:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

PYGS/Prayagraj Sangam to BST/Basti
7 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BST⇒PYGS
Filters
Dep: PYGS
Arr: BST
Date
Refresh

ALL
14231
Exp
Mnwr Sngm Exprss
PYGS - BST
04:20/11:25
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
04231
COVR
Mnwr Sngm Spcl
PYGS - BST
04:20/11:20
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
18205
Exp
Drg Ntnw
PRYJ - BST
10:53/18:20
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
08205
COVR
Drg Ntnw
PRYJ - BST
11:00/18:00
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
14233
Exp
Sry Exprss
PYGS - MUR
18:10/01:05+1
Refresh

II
CC
04233
COVR
Sry Spcl
PYGS - MUR
18:10/00:50+1
Refresh

2S
CC
05102
COVR
Mmb LTT
PRYJ - BST
20:05/03:27+1
Refresh

2S
Fri-Sep 17
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Sep 18
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Sep 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Sep 20
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Sep 21
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Sep 22
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Sep 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Sep 24
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Sep 25
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Sep 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Sep 27
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Sep 28
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Sep 29
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Sep 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Oct 01
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Oct 02
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Oct 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Oct 04
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Oct 05
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Oct 06
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Oct 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Oct 08
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Oct 09
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Oct 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Oct 11
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Oct 12
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Oct 13
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Oct 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Oct 15
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Oct 16
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Oct 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Oct 18
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Oct 19
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Oct 20
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Oct 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Oct 22
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Oct 23
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Oct 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Oct 25
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Oct 26
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Oct 27
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Oct 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Oct 29
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Oct 30
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Oct 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Nov 01
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Nov 02
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Nov 03
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Nov 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Nov 05
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Nov 06
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Nov 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Nov 08
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Nov 09
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Nov 10
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Nov 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Nov 12
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Nov 13
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Nov 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Nov 15
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Nov 16
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Nov 17
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Nov 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Nov 19
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Nov 20
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Nov 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Nov 22
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Nov 23
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Nov 24
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Nov 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Nov 26
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Nov 27
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Nov 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Nov 29
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Nov 30
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Dec 01
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Dec 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Dec 03
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Dec 04
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Dec 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Dec 06
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Dec 07
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Dec 08
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Dec 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Dec 10
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Dec 11
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Dec 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Dec 13
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Dec 14
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Dec 15
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Dec 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Dec 17
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Dec 18
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Dec 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Dec 20
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Dec 21
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Dec 22
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Dec 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Dec 24
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Dec 25
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Dec 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Dec 27
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Dec 28
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Dec 29
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Dec 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Dec 31
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Jan 01
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Jan 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Jan 03
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Jan 04
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Jan 05
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Jan 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Jan 07
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Jan 08
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Jan 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Mon-Jan 10
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Tue-Jan 11
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Wed-Jan 12
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Thu-Jan 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Fri-Jan 14
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
CC
2S
CC
2S
Sat-Jan 15
II
2S
SL
3A
II
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Sun-Jan 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
CC
2S
CC
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom