Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Bihar Sampark Kranti - ECR Don ka ticket Confirm hona mushkil hi nahi, namumkin hai. - Somanko

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Oct 17 14:31:54 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon)
7 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: QLN⇒SBC
Filters
Dep: SBC
Arr: QLN
Date
Refresh

ALL
16331
Exp
Mmb CSMT
KJM - QLN
10:30/01:42+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12777
SF
Hbbll Kchvl
YPR - QLN
15:20/05:12+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22677
ACSF
Ysvntpr Kchvl
YPR - QLN
15:20/05:33+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
16315
Exp
Mysr Kchvl
SBC - QLN
16:50/07:17+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16320
Hms
Bnswd Kchvl
BAND - QLN
19:00/07:28+1
Refresh

3A
16526
Exp
KSR Bnglr
SBC - QLN
20:00/11:12+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
12257
GR
Ysvntpr Kchvl
YPR - QLN
21:00/11:32+1
Refresh

3A
Thu-Oct 17
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Oct 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Oct 19
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Oct 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Oct 21
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Oct 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Oct 24
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Oct 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Oct 26
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Oct 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Oct 28
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Oct 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Oct 31
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Nov 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 02
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 03
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Nov 04
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Nov 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 07
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Nov 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 09
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 10
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Nov 11
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Nov 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 14
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Nov 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 16
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 17
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Nov 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Nov 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 21
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Nov 22
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 23
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Nov 24
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Nov 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Nov 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 28
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Nov 29
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 30
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Dec 02
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Dec 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 05
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Dec 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 07
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Dec 09
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Dec 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 12
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Dec 13
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 14
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Dec 16
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Dec 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 19
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Dec 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 21
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 22
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Dec 23
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Dec 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 26
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Dec 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 28
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Dec 29
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Dec 30
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Jan 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 02
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Jan 03
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 04
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 05
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Jan 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Jan 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 09
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Jan 10
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 11
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 12
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Jan 13
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Jan 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 16
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Jan 17
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 19
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Jan 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Jan 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 23
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Jan 24
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Jan 26
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Jan 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Jan 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 30
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Jan 31
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 02
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Feb 03
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Feb 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 06
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Feb 07
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sun-Feb 09
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Mon-Feb 10
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Tue-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Wed-Feb 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 13
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3A
Fri-Feb 14
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom