Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

There is no more pure joy than RailFanning.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Jan 19 16:34:53 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

SRE/Saharanpur Junction to ASN/Asansol Junction
11 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ASN⇒SRE
Filters
Dep: SRE
Arr: ASN
Date
Refresh

ALL
13308
Exp
Gng Stlj Exprss
SRE - DHN
00:10/05:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12370
SF
Kmbh Exprss
LRJ - ASN
00:14/23:53
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
13050
Exp
Amrtsr Hwrh
SRE - ASN
01:00/10:50+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
13006
Exp
Amrtsr Hwrh
SRE - ASN
01:15/03:59+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
13152
Exp
Jmm Tw
SRE - ASN
06:05/11:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12332
SF
Hmgr Exprss
SRE - ASN
07:00/08:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
12318
SF
Akl Tkht Exprss
SRE - ASN
11:35/11:48+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
12358
SF
Drgn Exprss
SRE - ASN
11:35/08:23+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12326
SF
Grmkh SF Exprss
SRE - ASN
11:35/11:48+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22318
Hms
Jmm Tw
SRE - ASN
15:15/14:15+1
Refresh

3A
13010
Exp
Dn Exprss
LRJ - ASN
23:00/02:25+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 20
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 27
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 15
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 17
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom