Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
Forum Super Search
Freq Contact:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Dec 15 17:40:02 IST
PostPost Trn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

Page#    410146 Blog Entries  next>>
Rail Fanning
Dec 10 (09:15)   56037/Chennai Egmore - Puducherry Fast Passenger (UnReserved) | MS/Chennai Egmore (11 PFs) | RPM/WAP-7/30447

பரணா பாஸ்~   455 blog posts   79 correct pred (68% accurate)
Entry# 4085527            Tags   Past Edits
1 compliments
Nice Pic
New Brand Fresh Bie CLW Made The King Of RPM- WAP-7 #30447😍❤ With 56037 Chennai Egmore - Puducherry Fast Passenger #TB .. At On Standing Platform No.1 Leave Of #SB of MS..!!!

Dec 10 (09:21)
KVS15501~   294 blog posts   3 correct pred (33% accurate)
Re# 4085527-2            Tags   Past Edits
Gud. This is normal CLW made bro..

Dec 10 (09:26)
संस्कार नाम का चिज़ है की नही^~   14083 blog posts   8550 correct pred (72% accurate)
Re# 4085527-3            Tags   Past Edits
King of WAP7 for passenger trains

Dec 10 (17:46)
ಅರ್ಜುನ್ अजुॅन Arjun~   2075 blog posts   74 correct pred (70% accurate)
Re# 4085527-4            Tags   Past Edits
Spotted any HOG loco in MS???

Dec 11 (09:08)
suyashchandra   87 blog posts
Re# 4085527-7            Tags   Past Edits
why there is a special shining red stip on all types of locomotive in sr
General Travel
Dec 05 (18:32)   19403/Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express (PT)

Big Bash League Soon ✨^~   10476 blog posts   10316 correct pred (95% accurate)
Entry# 4071457            Tags   Past Edits
AHMEDABAD - Sultanpur. and Ahmedabad - GKP exp .
ko LHB Rake .
one more train passing through NWR gets LHB .rake .

6 Public Posts - Wed Dec 05, 2018

5 Public Posts - Thu Dec 06, 2018

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 07, 2018

Dec 07 (07:29)
🔥12993⚡️GIMB🔛PURI⚡️12994🔥~   643 blog posts   5 correct pred (100% accurate)
Re# 4071457-16            Tags   Past Edits
These were just few examples. Many trains from ST,RJT,VRL,BHUJ,BVC are worth LHBfying. I am quite sure that WR would LHBfy GIMB trains first as it comes under ADI Divn. While rest zones are occasionally alloted LHB especially BVC Divn. Parsanath, BVC-BDTS, JAM-BDTS, BDTS-BHUJ AC, Garbha, Kutch, Sayaji, Tapti Ganga, ST-BGP etc. are some trains which should be definitely LHBfied as most have far better patronage than ADI-SLN/GKP Exp.

Dec 07 (10:12)
Sihor Central Junction~   699 blog posts
Re# 4071457-17            Tags   Past Edits
More train Connectivity Reqire Bhavnagar Terminal.

Dec 07 (10:23)
12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~   38260 blog posts   42907 correct pred (77% accurate)
Re# 4071457-18            Tags   Past Edits
Trains having less no. of rakes are given priority for LHBfication in most cases. For ADI-SLN/PNBE/GKP, only 2 rakes were required for LHBfying 3 trains hence it got LHB. LHB allocation is not based on patronage

Dec 07 (21:27)
🔥12993⚡️GIMB🔛PURI⚡️12994🔥~   643 blog posts   5 correct pred (100% accurate)
Re# 4071457-19            Tags   Past Edits
There are many others from RJT which have RSA.(Like OKHA-BSB/JP) Could have alloted LHB to those train. But atleast a LHB rake should be alloted to BVC Divn. Division hokar bhi BVC most neglected hai. Saare LHB ADI, BDTS, MMCT ke traino ko dena, ye sahi baat nahi lagti.

Dec 07 (21:27)
🔥12993⚡️GIMB🔛PURI⚡️12994🔥~   643 blog posts   5 correct pred (100% accurate)
Re# 4071457-20            Tags   Past Edits
Rail Fanning
Dec 08 (10:15)   12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) | JGR/Jaswantnagar (4 PFs) | TKD/WAG-5/23298

ATHARVA^~   45937 blog posts   4326 correct pred (73% accurate)
Entry# 4079307            Tags   Past Edits
12308 Jodhpur/Bikaner - Howrah Express Arriving Jaswantnagar for Unscheduled halt and meeting freight with TKD G5 Twins 23298 + 23256 on Loop.
Date : 18 March 2017
Rail Fanning
Dec 08 (11:51)   12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) | ETW/Etawah Junction (5 PFs)

ATHARVA^~   45937 blog posts   4326 correct pred (73% accurate)
Entry# 4079741            Tags   Past Edits
12308 Jodhpur/Bikaner - Howrah Express Arrived Etawah on PF No. 3
AGC Bound DEMU on PF No. 1
Date : 18 March 2017
Rail Fanning
Dec 10 (22:47)   TATA/Tatanagar Junction (6 PFs) | CNB/WAG-7/27272

Winter has come^~   11209 blog posts   855 correct pred (74% accurate)
Entry# 4089148            Tags   Past Edits
NCR guy resting at TATA yard. CNB WAG 7 27272
Page#    410146 Blog Entries  next>>

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Tue Dec 25
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Sun Dec 30
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Mon Jan 14
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Sun Apr 14


Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 4073462
    Dec 06 (12:50PM)

    There are some minor changes to the PNR Forum: 1. The main PNR feed will only show UN-predicted (by you) PNRs which are coming in. However, if there are replies, the PNR will show and will bubble to the top. Once you predict the PNR, it will go away from the main...
  • Entry# 4003283
    Nov 14 2018 (11:24AM)

    This is an advance notice of a new feature that will be introduced within the next couple of days. The feature is called "Spottings". . 1. Any time you see a train ANYWHERE - while railfanning, while travelling in a train, while visiting a station, seeing someone off, receiving someone, while your train...
  • Entry# 3710716
    Aug 14 2018 (11:04AM)

    This is regarding the appointment of Monitors. For TLMs, we require a minimum of 1000 Confirmed TLs. For FMs, we require members to promise to abide by the guidelines and be free of controversies. For other Monitors, we require the member to be in good standing. . However, "eligibility" does NOT always mean...
  • Entry# 3645007
    Jul 20 2018 (03:28PM)

    This is an advance notice of an upcoming change: 1. We shall be removing the Login/Forum section from the RailCal app as it is cumbersome, buggy and lacking in features. . 2. We shall soon be introducing a dedicated app called "Rail Messenger" for both Android and iOS, for all blogging/messaging purposes. The app...
  • Entry# 3644431
    Jul 20 2018 (12:42PM)

    The following changes are being made: 1. To restore the fun back to PNR Predictions, PNR Predictions will NOT be hidden anymore. PNR Predictions by members can be seen by ALL, before and after Charting. New members often look towards our expert predictors for hints, and we are reinstanting that. . 2. To better...
  • Entry# 3601043
    Jul 04 2018 (12:36PM)

    @all: While we do nominally allow multiple IDs, these multiple IDs are NOT allowed to engage in misuse and "mischief". Voting multiple times in the same poll using multiple IDs, rating each other IDs' blogs using multiple IDs, etc. are classified as "gross misuse". . This is an advance notice that some of the...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy