Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
Forum Super Search
Freq Contact:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Dec 10 18:28:20 IST
PostPost Trn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

Page#    409594 Blog Entries  next>>
General Travel
Today (18:24)   57476/Guntakal - Tirupati Passenger (UnReserved) | VPL/Venkatampalli (1 PFs) | GTL/WDG-3A

vishnudattagtl~   303 blog posts
Entry# 4087802            Tags   Past Edits
57476 GTL - TPTY passenger led by GTL WDG3A + dead MLY WDS-6AD
General Travel
Today (18:26)   12313/Sealdah - New Delhi Rajdhani Express | SDAH/Sealdah (20 PFs)

Er AC*^~   7567 blog posts   60833 correct pred (72% accurate)
Entry# 4087816            Tags   Past Edits
Refer Blog post: /blog/post/3729072
Today I got a reply, saying "The statement showing the distribution of berths in 2AC class of train no.12313/12314 is attached.As per Board's guideline no change in distribution of berths is possible. Scanned copy attached".
Have a look. I am attaching the entire seat distribution list.
TKD WDP-4B #40021 with 2Hr Delayed 12428 Anand Vihar Terminal - Rewa Express Heading Towards Satna Junction.

Dec 07 (22:54)
Double Diesels^~   6181 blog posts   4276 correct pred (63% accurate)
Re# 4078527-1            Tags   Past Edits
Congratulations on becoming PNRM🎉
Info Update
Today (14:54)   BAY/Ballari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)

Ballari Express🚅🚅🚅~   1657 blog posts   11 correct pred (67% accurate)
Entry# 4086893            Tags   Past Edits
Near SSP OHE poles

2 Public Posts - Today

Today (17:39)
Ballari Express🚅🚅🚅~   1657 blog posts   11 correct pred (67% accurate)
Re# 4086893-4            Tags   Past Edits
Yes bro

Today (17:42)
Salaam Rocky Bhai~   5711 blog posts   304 correct pred (55% accurate)
Re# 4086893-5            Tags   Past Edits
Does Transformer Installed in this substation now?

Today (17:43)
Ballari Express🚅🚅🚅~   1657 blog posts   11 correct pred (67% accurate)
Re# 4086893-6            Tags   Past Edits
Till not yet

Today (18:02)
Salaam Rocky Bhai~   5711 blog posts   304 correct pred (55% accurate)
Re# 4086893-7            Tags   Past Edits
Okay that fence is not fixed yet na? Because how they will install heavier Transformer if crossing fence which might be tough job. Before fencing they should mount transformer and later surrounding fencing can be done i guess.

Today (18:23)
soumikchowdhury67   3 blog posts
Re# 4086893-8            Tags   Past Edits
It is in ballari jn or ballari outer guntakal side or hospete side?
General Travel
Dec 06 (19:54)   TVR/Thiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)

💕கருப்பீ வாழ்வியல்💕~   26 blog posts
Entry# 4074673            Tags   Past Edits
Before 6 days ,Mannai Express Name and Timing Pasted in Xerox Paper at TVR Jn Train Timing Board..After Complained about This , Now Mannai Name pasted with Clear Visible Flex Cut in TVR Jn timing Board..
Also After Complaint , AVTM Working From Eve after 1 month..
Page#    409594 Blog Entries  next>>

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Thu Dec 20
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Tue Dec 25
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Wed Jan 9
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Tue Apr 9


Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 4073462
    Dec 06 (12:50PM)

    There are some minor changes to the PNR Forum: 1. The main PNR feed will only show UN-predicted (by you) PNRs which are coming in. However, if there are replies, the PNR will show and will bubble to the top. Once you predict the PNR, it will go away from the main...
  • Entry# 4003283
    Nov 14 (11:24AM)

    This is an advance notice of a new feature that will be introduced within the next couple of days. The feature is called "Spottings". . 1. Any time you see a train ANYWHERE - while railfanning, while travelling in a train, while visiting a station, seeing someone off, receiving someone, while your train...
  • Entry# 3710716
    Aug 14 2018 (11:04AM)

    This is regarding the appointment of Monitors. For TLMs, we require a minimum of 1000 Confirmed TLs. For FMs, we require members to promise to abide by the guidelines and be free of controversies. For other Monitors, we require the member to be in good standing. . However, "eligibility" does NOT always mean...
  • Entry# 3645007
    Jul 20 2018 (03:28PM)

    This is an advance notice of an upcoming change: 1. We shall be removing the Login/Forum section from the RailCal app as it is cumbersome, buggy and lacking in features. . 2. We shall soon be introducing a dedicated app called "Rail Messenger" for both Android and iOS, for all blogging/messaging purposes. The app...
  • Entry# 3644431
    Jul 20 2018 (12:42PM)

    The following changes are being made: 1. To restore the fun back to PNR Predictions, PNR Predictions will NOT be hidden anymore. PNR Predictions by members can be seen by ALL, before and after Charting. New members often look towards our expert predictors for hints, and we are reinstanting that. . 2. To better...
  • Entry# 3601043
    Jul 04 2018 (12:36PM)

    @all: While we do nominally allow multiple IDs, these multiple IDs are NOT allowed to engage in misuse and "mischief". Voting multiple times in the same poll using multiple IDs, rating each other IDs' blogs using multiple IDs, etc. are classified as "gross misuse". . This is an advance notice that some of the...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy