Forum Super Search
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Full Site Search
Mon Mar 19, 2018 19:52:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 19, 2018 19:52:44 IST

Blog Entry# 2377611
Posted: Aug 11 2017 (21:06)

18 Responses
Last Response: Aug 13 2017 (00:07)
Rail News
New/Special TrainsNER/North Eastern  -  
Aug 11 2017 (21:06)   रेल राज्यमंत्री का तोहफा, दिल्ली के लिए नई ट्रेन,गाजीपुर-आनंद बिहार के लिए नई ट्रेन चलेगी। इसका उद्घाटन रेल राज्यमंत्री 13 अगस्त को करेंगे।

☆गोंडा इलेक्ट्रिक शेङ ■☆*^~   8034 news posts
Entry# 2377611   News Entry# 311461         Tags   Past Edits
गाजीपुर : रेल राज्यमंत्री मनोज सिन्हा ने जनपद को एक और तोहफा दिया है। गाजीपुर-आनंद बिहार के लिए नई ट्रेन चलेगी। इसका उद्घाटन रेल राज्यमंत्री 13 अगस्त को करेंगे। इसके बाद 14 अगस्त से इसका संचालन होने लगेगा। उसी दिन फतेहपुर अटवां हाल्ट का शिलान्यास भी किया जाएगा। गाजीपुर से बांद्रा को चलने वाली ट्रेन अब सप्ताह में दो दिन चलेगी। साथ ही सुहेलदेव का परिचालन अब तीन दिन के बजाय चार दिन किया जाएगा।
वरिष्ठ मंडल वाणिज्य प्रबंधक आरपी श्रीवास्तव शुक्रवार को सिटी रेलवे स्टेशन पहुंचे। तैयारियों का निरीक्षण किया। करीब दो घंटे रहने के बाद वे वापस वाराणसी के लिए रवाना हो गए। गाजीपुर से आनंद बिहार (दिल्ली) को चलने वाली नई ट्रेन जिसका नंबर 22433 व 22434 है सप्ताह
में दो दिन चलेगी। यह ट्रेन गाजीपुर से मंगल और शनिवार को रवाना होगी। वहीं आनंद बिहार से सोमवार और शुक्रवार को चलेगी। वहीं गाजीपुर से बांद्रा टर्मिनल को चलने वाली ट्रेन अब एक दिन के बजाय सप्ताह में दो दिन गाजीपुर से रविवार, मंगलवार और बांद्रा से रविवार व शुक्रवार को रवाना होगी।
उधर, सुहेलदेव की समय सारिणी में भी बदलाव किया गया है। यह ट्रेन सप्ताह में अब चार दिन चलेगी। गाजीपुर से सोमवार, बुधवार, शुक्रवार, रविवार तथा आनंद बिहार से रविवार, मंगलवार, गुरुवार व शनिवार को रवाना होगी। यह जानकारी वाराणसी मंडल के जनसंपर्क अधिकारी अशोक कुमार ने दी। बताया कि सभी उद्घाटन 13 अगस्त को होंगे।

6 posts - Fri Aug 11, 2017

7 posts - Sat Aug 12, 2017

Aug 12 2017 (23:21)
Our JAUNPUR is HEART of NORTHERN RAILWAY~   936 blog posts
Re# 2377611-14            Tags   Past Edits
Mai Sirf Jaunpur District Ki Baat Kar Rha Hun. Hamare Jaunpur City 5 B.G Par Padta Hai Aur Jaunpur District Se 8 B.G Rail Routes Nikalta Hai. Jaunpur District Me 3 A 1 B 32 Others Grade Ke Rly Stns Hai. Jaunpur District 4 Junction Railway Stns Hai. Jaunpur Junction CPR-ALD/CPR-LKO/MGS-LKO/GKP-ALD Sections Par Padta Hai.

Aug 12 2017 (23:33)
मदन मोहन मीणा^~   10405 blog posts   400 correct pred (77% accurate)
Re# 2377611-15            Tags   Past Edits
Bhai wo to Agra mebhi 4 junction h .
AH, RKM, IDH, AF .isme kya badi baat ho gai.
Lekin tum to Jaunpur ko city ko Bareilly jaise bade city se compare kar rahe the.pahle uska reply to do ya fir ab kahne ke liye kuchh nahi bacha.

Via bsb load nahi bada skte alrdy bhaut train route sahi h ....manoj sinha ke hisb se

Aug 12 2017 (23:38)
Our JAUNPUR is HEART of NORTHERN RAILWAY~   936 blog posts
Re# 2377611-17            Tags   Past Edits
Bhai Jaunpur Me 8 BG Rail Routes Aur NDA Govt ke Karyakal Me Ab Tak Jaunpur Distric Me 26 New Train Ka Stoppage Hua Hai. Jisme 22 Trains Ka Stoppage Jaunpur City Ke JOP+JNU 5 Rail Routes Ke Stn Par Hua Hai.
1 Mahamana Exp at JOP
3 Begampura Exp at JOP
5 CPR-LJN Exp at JNU
10 FD-RMM Exp
12 Bhagat Ki Kothi Exp at SHG
13 MGS-LKO Exp at JNH
Aur Most Expensive Bullet Trains Ka Station Jaunpur City Me Banega #Insahallah

Aug 13 2017 (00:07)
Our JAUNPUR is HEART of NORTHERN RAILWAY~   936 blog posts
Re# 2377611-18            Tags   Past Edits
1 compliments
Yeh Trains Ki Shaugat Jaunpur Ke 8 Broad Gague Lines Ke Karan Hai. Jaunpur Ki yogyata Ke Anushar NDA Govt Ne New 26 New Trains Ka Stoppage Diya Hai.

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Thu Mar 29
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Tue Apr 3
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Wed Apr 18
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Tue Jul 17


Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 2547009
    Oct 16 2017 (10:21PM)

    As per the recent post , the new Pax Login feature has now been introduced. Here are the details of the feature set. . 1. Now you may login to the site as a Member or a Passenger, or BOTH Member & Passenger at the same time. Passenger login is called "Pax Login"...
  • Entry# 2517609
    Oct 11 2017 (09:33AM)

    As detailed here , last month, some changes were made to the PNR section. In the next phase of this rollout, we shall be further separating "Passengers" from "Members". . 1. "Passengers" will be able to login using ONLY their PNRs (no password). We shall have a Pax Login above the current...
  • Entry# 2418661
    Sep 25 2017 (07:09AM)

    @all: There are some changes coming to the PNR Forum. 1. All PNRs will be anonymized, i.e. you won't see who posted the PNRs or search PNRs by Traveller. This is to better protect the confidentiality of travelling members and their travel plans. However, members will still be able to search their OWN...
  • Entry# 2409730
    Sep 15 2017 (11:46PM)

    In recent times, the number of FM Complaints regarding "targeting me", "offensive content", "sarcastic comment", "bashing", etc. have been increasing. This has led to increased censorship and throttling of open discussions. . This is a clarification that this site is meant for a FREE EXCHANGE of ideas. Some arguments/debates/disagreements/jokes/sarcasm are ALLOWED and are...
  • Entry# 2390218
    Aug 25 2017 (12:59PM)

    There has been a partial rollout of a modification to Timeline entries. The implementation will be complete within a week. 1. Void & RAC buttons have been removed. . 2. TL Entries can now be Edited and Fixed by the original updater, if there are errors. So there is no need to Void TLs...
  • Entry# 2175399
    Feb 23 2017 (01:22PM)

    There has recently been a lot of frustration among RFs when their Station Pics, Loco Pics, Train Pics get rejected because the "number is not showing", "shed is not visible", the loco/train is at a distance, Train Board is too small, "better pic available", etc. . To address this issue, effective tomorrow, ALL...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.