Forum Super Search
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:33:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:33:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

Blog Posts by RVKMS Rau
Page#    6 Blog Entries  next>>
General Travel
Dec 07 2016 (11:25)   22416/Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express | PAP/Pithapuram (2 PFs)

RVKMS Rau   6 blog posts
Entry# 2083008            Tags   Past Edits
AP express halt is required at PAP.
Pilgrimage temples present at pithapuram
General Travel
Jun 15 2015 (15:41)  

RVKMS Rau   6 blog posts
Entry# 1513083            Tags   Past Edits
visakha, konark, ltt express should stop at pithapuram
General Travel
May 24 2015 (09:58)   BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)

RVKMS Rau   6 blog posts
Entry# 1482485            Tags   Past Edits
tramcar system in AP capital region

May 24 2015 (10:08)
✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~   4023 blog posts   151 correct pred (71% accurate)
Re# 1482485-1            Tags   Past Edits
if it becomes real then it will be the second capital city after kolkata....afaik

7 posts are hidden.
General Travel
May 19 2015 (17:06)   VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)

AAA   369 blog posts
Entry# 1475677            Tags   Past Edits
The following trains needs to be provided a halt of 2 Minutes at AKP, because of not providing a halt at AKP the people of this town are forced to travel to VSKP and board the train there. Soon AKP will be part of GVMC and it will be a city. Its Parliament Constituency and a Municipal Corporation.
12842 Coromandel Express
15929 Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh
12507 Trivandrum
- Guwahati
12509 Bangalore-Guwahati
12513 Secunderabad- Guwahati
12515 Trivandrum Central - Guwahati
15629 Chennai Egmore - Guwahati
12664 Tiruchirapalli - Howrah
12666 Kanyakumari-Howrah
15227 Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur
22643 Ernakulam-Patna
22641 Trivandrum Central-Shalimar
12253 Anga SF Express
18310 Nagavali Express
15901 Bengaluru City–Dibrugarh
22613 Sangrami SF
22856 Tirupati – Santragachi
22604 Villupuram - Kharagpur
22818 Mysore-Howrah Weekly
22850 Secunderabad - Shalimar
22606 Villupuram - Purulia
18520 Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam
12846 Yesvantpur - Bhubaneswar
12704 Falaknuma SF Express
12659 Nagarcoil- Shalimar
12836 Yesvantpur-Hatia SF
12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah
22872 Tirupati - Bhubaneswar
12804 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Vishakapatnam
18510 Nanded-Visakhapatnam
12890 Yesvantpur - Tatanagar
18048 Amaravati Express
8302 Yesvantpur-Sambalpur
22852 Mangalore - Santragachi
22826 Chennai Central-Shalimar
22860 Chennai Central-Puri
12375 Chennai Central - Asansol
12774 Secunderabad - Shalimar
6336 Kochuveli – Guwahati
22808 Chennai Central - Santragachi
2808 Chennai Central - Santragachi
18638 Yesvantpur- Hatia
18112 Yesvantpur - Tatanagar

May 19 2015 (17:08)
RVKMS Rau   6 blog posts
Re# 1475677-1            Tags   Past Edits

10 posts are hidden.
General Travel
May 07 2015 (11:20)  

RVKMS Rau   6 blog posts
Entry# 1458243            Tags   Past Edits
11020 and 18519 halt is very required at Pithapuram. It is useful for passengers to mumbai and hyderabad.
Page#    6 Blog Entries  next>>

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Tue Aug 1
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Sun Aug 6
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Mon Aug 21
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Sun Nov 19


Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 2175399
    Feb 23 2017 (01:22PM)

    There has recently been a lot of frustration among RFs when their Station Pics, Loco Pics, Train Pics get rejected because the "number is not showing", "shed is not visible", the loco/train is at a distance, Train Board is too small, "better pic available", etc. . To address this issue, effective tomorrow, ALL...
  • Entry# 2165159
    Feb 15 2017 (09:53AM)

    A minor update, but may impact many members: Hereafter, FMs will be able to delete invalid Red Flags on Imaginary trains. Red Flags can be removed by FMs, only against specific complaints filed against the blog. This does not give all members the right to complain against EVERY single red flag they...
  • Entry# 2155798
    Feb 08 2017 (11:40AM)

    -@all members: As of recently, there has been a trend whereby minor name updates of Trains/Stations - whether such and such regional name should be there or not, whether the train should be called "Abc Express" or "Abc Superfast Express", etc. are threatening to take over the majority of Timeline entries. Also,...
  • Entry# 2147631
    Feb 01 2017 (11:05AM)

    A new experimental feature is being introduced called BotD - "Blog of the Day". The rules are: . 1. Replies are not eligible - only the Top Blog. 2. ONLY Blogs posted today (the day of the vote) are eligible. 3. Every member has ONE vote. In the course of the day, you may keep...
  • Entry# 2136570
    Jan 23 2017 (12:25AM)

    Several new features have been introduced recently to the Forum, and we are forever striving to make Member experience here more productive and satisfying. With the recent introduction and success of the new FM System, it has been observed that small groups of highly involved and enthusiastic members are far more...
  • Entry# 2134907
    Jan 21 2017 (02:46PM)

    It has been over 2 weeks since the appointment of the current batch of FMs and 750 Complaints have been handled so far. It gives me immense pleasure in congratulating them for running the team diligently, professionally, competently and above all, without a shred of controversy or bias. The FM position...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.