Forum Super Search
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:54:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:54:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

Blog Posts by rehanbaba21
Page#    8 Blog Entries  next>>
★  Rail News
Rail BudgetNER/North Eastern  -  
Jan 23 2015 (01:26)   बरेली-कासगंज रूट पर दौड़ेंगी 6 एक्सप्रेस और 4 पैसेंजर ट्रेनें

Vaibhav Agarwal*^   1403 news posts
Entry# 1348699   News Entry# 210030         Tags   Past Edits
बरेली-कासगंज रूट पर अगले महीने ट्रेनें दौड़ने लगेंगी। शुरुआत में तीन जोड़ी एक्सप्रेस और दो जोड़ी पैसेंजर ट्रेनें चलाई जाएंगी। कासगंज रूट पर चलाई जाने वाली नई ट्रेनों की घोषणा वर्ष 2014 के रेल बजट में की गई थी और इनको टाइम टेबल में शामिल किया जा चुका है। इनके अलावा तीन जोड़ी ट्रेनों का मार्ग परिवर्तित करके सीधा चलाया जा सकता है। आगरा फोर्ट के दुबारा दौड़ने की उम्मीद है।
बरेली-कासगंज के बीच 104 किलोमीटर मीटरगेज रेल लाइन को ब्राडगेज बनाया गया है। रामगंगा-बदायूं के बीच मेगा ब्लाक एक जनवरी 2014 को और बदायूं-कासगंज के बीच 15 फरवरी 2014 को लिया गया था। 20 सितंबर 2014 को रामगंगा-कासगंज के बीच इंजन ट्रायल हो चुका है। बरेली सिटी स्टेशन से लालकुआं, काठगोदाम
तक पहले से ब्राडगेज लाइन है। बरेली जंक्शन व सिटी स्टेशन के बीच मीटर गेज की लाइन थी। इससे बरेली-कासगंज मार्ग चालू होने में देरी हो रही थी। बरेली जंक्शन और सिटी स्टेशन जुड़ने पर 22 जनवरी तक सीआरएस निरीक्षण होने की उम्मीद है। सीआरएस निरीक्षण के बाद फरवरी में काठगोदाम से आगरा, मथुरा, कानपुर और लखनऊ के लिए ट्रेनें चलने लगेंगी।
वर्ष 2014 में जारी टाइम टेबल के अनुसार शुरू में ट्रेन नंबर 15237 व 15238 दरभंगा-अमृतसर एक्सप्रेस, 18514 व 18513 अमृतसर-कानपुर और 15056 व 15055 रामनगर-बांद्रा एक्सप्रेस साप्ताहिक चलाई जाएंगी। ट्रेन नंबर 55345 व 55346 और 55343 व 55344 पैसेंजर गाड़ियां चलेंगी।
इन ट्रेनों का मार्ग बदलेगा
काठगोदाम से लखनऊ, कानपुर, हावड़ा को जाने वाली ट्रेनें वाया रामपुर होकर जाती हैं। इनमें ट्रेन नंबर 12209, 10 गरीब रथ, 19019, 20 बाघ एक्सप्रेस व लालकुआं-हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस शामिल हैं। रामपुर में इंजन के पोजिशन बदलने में अतिरिक्त समय लगता है। इधर से दूरी लंबी है। बरेली-कासगंज मार्ग चालू होने पर गरीब रथ, बाघ एक्सप्रेस व लालकुआं -हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस को वाया किच्छा, बहेड़ी, बरेली होकर चलाया जा सकता है।
रेल बजट 2014 के टाइम टेबल में नई ट्रेनें शामिल की गई हैं, जिन्हें कासगंज मार्ग चालू होने पर चलाया जा सकता है।- राजेंद्र सिंह, पीआरओ पूर्वोत्तर रेलवे इज्जतनगर मंडल

6 posts are hidden.

Apr 05 2015 (09:34)
rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Re# 1348699-7            Tags   Past Edits

10 posts are hidden.

Aug 12 2015 (16:56)
rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Re# 1348699-18            Tags   Past Edits
15056 Ramnagar-Agra has started

1 posts are hidden.
General Travel
Dec 21 2014 (17:59)   JP/Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)

rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Entry# 1315620            Tags   Past Edits
Restrat train no.15238 from ajmer to darbhanga
General Travel
Sep 27 2014 (09:45)  

rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Entry# 1225684            Tags   Past Edits
Railway ko bihar se koi dushmani h kya jo is festive season me jaipur se koi train nahi di ja rahi hai
General Travel
Feb 20 2014 (20:28)   19601/Udaipur City - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express (PT) | JP/Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)

rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Entry# 1002042            Tags   Past Edits
This train must be daily to see the rush of passengers, it can give releafe the passengers of bihar whom facing the the problem of long wait list.
General Travel
Apr 26 2013 (09:53)  

rehanbaba21   10 blog posts
Entry# 734264            Tags   Past Edits
from 1may the advance booking peroid will be 60 days
Page#    8 Blog Entries  next>>

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Thu Aug 31
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Tue Sep 5
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Wed Sep 20
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Tue Dec 19


Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 2175399
    Feb 23 2017 (01:22PM)

    There has recently been a lot of frustration among RFs when their Station Pics, Loco Pics, Train Pics get rejected because the "number is not showing", "shed is not visible", the loco/train is at a distance, Train Board is too small, "better pic available", etc. . To address this issue, effective tomorrow, ALL...
  • Entry# 2165159
    Feb 15 2017 (09:53AM)

    A minor update, but may impact many members: Hereafter, FMs will be able to delete invalid Red Flags on Imaginary trains. Red Flags can be removed by FMs, only against specific complaints filed against the blog. This does not give all members the right to complain against EVERY single red flag they...
  • Entry# 2155798
    Feb 08 2017 (11:40AM)

    -@all members: As of recently, there has been a trend whereby minor name updates of Trains/Stations - whether such and such regional name should be there or not, whether the train should be called "Abc Express" or "Abc Superfast Express", etc. are threatening to take over the majority of Timeline entries. Also,...
  • Entry# 2147631
    Feb 01 2017 (11:05AM)

    A new experimental feature is being introduced called BotD - "Blog of the Day". The rules are: . 1. Replies are not eligible - only the Top Blog. 2. ONLY Blogs posted today (the day of the vote) are eligible. 3. Every member has ONE vote. In the course of the day, you may keep...
  • Entry# 2136570
    Jan 23 2017 (12:25AM)

    Several new features have been introduced recently to the Forum, and we are forever striving to make Member experience here more productive and satisfying. With the recent introduction and success of the new FM System, it has been observed that small groups of highly involved and enthusiastic members are far more...
  • Entry# 2134907
    Jan 21 2017 (02:46PM)

    It has been over 2 weeks since the appointment of the current batch of FMs and 750 Complaints have been handled so far. It gives me immense pleasure in congratulating them for running the team diligently, professionally, competently and above all, without a shred of controversy or bias. The FM position...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.