Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:03:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:03:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Chain From Mumbai To Chennai Central

10016/Σ LTT-NGP-MAS ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by JOSH*^~  Oct 12 2012 (21:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 10m  11 halts  Distance: 1907 km  1 xfers
#1. 18029/Mumbai LTT - Shalimar Kurla Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 816 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12622/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 40m Distance: 1091 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 11 halts. 329 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Shalimar Kurla Express (PT)/18029
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -22:00-??10.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  22:23-22:25-2m??117.05311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:45-22:50-5m??135.06410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)23:53-23:55-2m??1102.022293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)00:33-00:35-2m??2116.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  01:18-01:20-2m??2161.026560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??2167.076564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#8/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13-02:15-2m??2215.059595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#9/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:40-02:45-5m??2240.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#10/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  03:03-03:05-2m??2265.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#11/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:33-03:35-2m??2307.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#12/==/PC•Pachora Junction (4 PFs)•  04:03-04:05-2m??2352.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:38-04:40-2m??2400.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:05-05:15-10m??2424.041209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#15/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  05:33-05:35-2m??2436.059225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#16/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  05:53-05:55-2m??2454.091295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#17/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??2474.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#18/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m??2501.040268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#19/--/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m??2513.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#20/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  07:08-07:10-2m??2526.080281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#21/==/PSParas (2 PFs)  07:23-07:25-2m??2543.079282mCRAkola, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  07:40-07:45-5m??2563.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m??2600.029303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2542.0
#24/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:40-09:45-5m??2642.087336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#25/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m??2671.076332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#26/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  10:20-10:22-2m??2687.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#27/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m??2707.051273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#28/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  11:15-11:20-5m??2737.039288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#29/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  11:24-11:26-2m??2740.080279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#30/==/SNISindi (3 PFs)  11:48-11:50-2m??2769.073249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#31/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m??2813.04309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:423.0
#32/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:10-13:30-20m??2816.025315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12622 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations00:450.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:15-14:30-15m??2816.069315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#34/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:30-17:40-10m??21024.078185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:08244.0
#35/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:48-20:50-2m??21268.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:25207.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  00:15-00:25-10m??31475.06426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:45432.0
#37/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  07:10--??31907.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.