Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 04:08:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 04:08:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One more Chain: Chennai Ahmedabad via Nagpur : with 11 hours stay. This gives opportunity to do shopping,staying and Touring Nagpur to those who have not visited Nagpur before. Else it takes your time only.

10024/Σ Chennai Nagpur Ahmedabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 13 2012 (09:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 15m  62 halts  Distance: 2248 km  1 xfers
#1. 22403/Puducherry - New Delhi SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1291 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 11h 35m
#2. 12834/Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 957 km
Departs @ 09:10
Platform# ???
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY
Arrives @ 13:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 62 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puducherry - New Delhi SF Express/22403
#1/--/PDY»Puducherry (Pondicherry) (3 PFs)»  -09:10+0??10.0646mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+1009:50+105m??138.05645mSR, Tamil Nadu
42 intermediate stations02:50158.0
#3/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  12:40-213:00+820m??1196.05010mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations02:50142.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  15:50-115:52+32m??1338.07019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:13294.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:05+320:20+815m??1632.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:20208.0
#6/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:40-323:45+175m??1840.072271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:25173.0
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:10+2102:11+221m??21013.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:5970.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:10-1004:20+010m??21083.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+107:45+1010m??21291.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)/12834 - Buffer: 11h 35m
0 intermediate stations11:150.0
#10/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:00+1:5019:10+1:5210m??21291.019315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:093.0
#11/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  19:19+1:5219:20+1:531m??21294.071309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#12/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  20:24+1:5720:27+1:573m??21370.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#13/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  20:49+2:0420:50+2:061m??21399.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#14/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  21:08+2:0621:09+2:071m??21419.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#15/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  21:24+2:1621:25+2:171m??21436.039332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  22:10+1:4822:15+1:485m??21465.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#17/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  22:44+1:5222:45+1:541m??21507.074303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  23:15+1:5223:20+1:535m??21544.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#19/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  23:44+1:5823:45+2:001m??21581.068281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#20/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  23:56+1:5923:58+2:002m??21593.066276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#21/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  00:09+1:5900:10+2:021m??31606.070268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#22/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  00:34+2:0000:35+2:011m??31634.049251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+1:5301:45+1:5410m??31683.039209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3724.0
#24/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:22+1:4302:25+1:473m??31707.040212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4530.0
#25/==/DXGDharangaon (2 PFs)  03:10+1:4603:12+1:542m??31737.060 WRDharangaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#26/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  03:37+1:5803:40+1:513m??31762.069187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#27%==%SNKSindkheda (1 PFs)  04:16+2:2204:17+2:231m??31803.055178mWRState Highway 11, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#28/--/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  04:38+2:2304:41+2:233m??31823.063163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#29%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  05:14+2:2705:22+2:238m??31857.057203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#30/==/NWUNavapur (3 PFs)  06:23+2:0506:28+2:025m??31915.063124mWRNavapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#31/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  07:08+1:5307:10+1:532m??31957.06090mWRVyara, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#32%==%MIDMadhi (3 PFs)  07:25+1:5307:27+1:532m??31972.05645mWRMadhi, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#33%==%BIYBardoli (1 PFs)  07:43+1:5307:45+1:532m??31987.02835mWRNear Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5827.0
#34%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  08:43+1:3608:45+1:402m??32014.01414mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:174.0
#35/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:02+1:3609:12+1:3610m??32018.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4259.0
#36/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  09:54+1:5009:55+1:521m??32077.05620mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1571.0
#37/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+1:4011:15+1:435m??32148.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#38/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:47+1:5011:48+1:521m??32183.04345mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#39/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:14+1:4412:15+1:451m??32202.05437mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4742.0
#40/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:02+2:0113:04+2:012m??32244.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:214.0
#41/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  13:25+1:25-??32248.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.