Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:58:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:58:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One more chain for Gujarat residents going to Chennai Ahmedabad Nagpur Chennai. buffer time is 9 hours 55 minutes

10048/Σ Ahmedabad Nagpur Chennai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 13 2012 (18:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 103h 20m  22 halts  Distance: 3679 km  1 xfers
#1. 22905/Okha Howrah Link Express
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1454 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 9h 50m
#2. 12670/Ganga Kaveri Express
Travel Time: 18h 45m Distance: 1091 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 14:25 +4 nights
Platform# 11
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Okha and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha Howrah Link Express/22905
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -07:05+0110.0664mWROkha - 361350, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  07:31+207:33+82m1129.07814mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0584.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  08:38+908:40+92m01113.05246mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  09:43-209:45+82m11167.02612mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)10:05+211:32-87m21176.06815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  12:39-12:44-5m11252.068126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:42116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  14:26-14:28-2m11368.05472mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m11433.05429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1265.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)16:55-17:15-20m61498.04851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:0499.0
#10/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:19-19:24-5m11597.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#11/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  21:10-21:20-10m31727.06918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:20161.0
#12/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  23:40-23:45-5m21888.056203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:05174.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:50-03:00-10m121062.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#14/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:45-04:50-5m221200.043284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#15/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:40-06:45-5m221279.056 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:05174.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:50-10:00-10m521453.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Ganga Kaveri Express/12670 - Buffer: 17m
339 intermediate stations09:301135.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+4219:40+4210m242588.079315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  20:38+4420:40+442m042664.061279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57119.0
#19/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:37+4022:40+393m042783.033194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+3923:15+4010m042796.0145185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2970.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:44+4423:46+442m242866.054184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:14174.0
#22/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+3903:02+392m153040.074271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:27107.0
#23/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  04:29+4104:30+411m153147.038118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:40100.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+3407:30+3320m753247.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:47139.0
#25/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:17+3809:19+382m353386.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.0
#26/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+3712:00+375m153541.05719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#27/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  14:25+36-1153679.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.