Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:24:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:24:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Puri- Visakhapatnam Weekly SF

10121/Σ Puri- Visakhapatnam Weekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Oct 13 2012 (22:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 25m  25 halts  Distance: 2277 km  1 xfers
#1. 22866/Puri - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Jharsuguda)
Travel Time: 50m Distance: 44 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 22819/Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam SF InterCity Express
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 425 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 14:55 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Jharsuguda)/22866
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -05:30+4310.05314mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+306:25+35m4144.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam SF InterCity Express/22819 - Buffer: 15m
280 intermediate stations01:351808.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:00+508:05+135m331852.07525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#4/==/NKPNirakarpur (4 PFs)  08:26+1608:27+161m031878.07021mECoROdisha 752019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#5/==/BSDPBhusandpur (4 PFs)  08:33+1708:34+171m031885.07419mECoRBhushandapur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (3 PFs)  08:42+1708:43+171m031895.06710mECoRDist:- khurda, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#7/==/KUUKuhuri (2 PFs)  08:49+1808:50+181m031902.06827mECoRKhordha, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8/==/GNGDGangadharpur (4 PFs)  08:57+1808:58+181m031910.07821mECoRKhordha, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#9/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  09:08+1809:09+201m031923.0729mECoR752030, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#10/==/CLKAChilka (4 PFs)  09:15+2109:16+211m031930.07525mECoRBarkul, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#11/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  09:24+2009:25+211m031940.07513mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#12/==/RBARambha (4 PFs)  09:34+2009:35+211m031952.08614mECoRdist: Ganjam, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#13/==/GAMGanjam (4 PFs)  09:47+2109:48+211m031969.0679mECoRGanjam, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#14/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  09:56+2109:57+211m031978.07235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#15/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:15+2110:20+195m031999.07426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#16/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  10:40+2010:41+201m032024.09022mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#17/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  10:53+2010:54+201m032042.08747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#18/==/MMSMandasa Road (4 PFs)  11:07+2011:08+201m032061.02935mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2713.0
#19/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:35+1411:40+145m032074.07728mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#20/==/NWPNaupada Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+2512:01+251m032099.083 ECoRSrikakulam District. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#21/==/KBMKotabommali (2 PFs)  12:11+2612:12+281m032113.07411mECoRPin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#22/==/TIUTilaru (4 PFs)  12:23+2812:24+291m032127.07451mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#23/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  12:40+3112:45+305m032147.08434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#24/==/PDUPonduru (4 PFs)  12:56+3212:57+331m032162.07839mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#25/==/CPPChipurupalle (3 PFs)  13:15+3313:16+341m032185.064103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#26/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:45+3113:50+325m132216.08466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#27|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  14:28+4414:30+432m132269.02027mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:258.0
#28/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  14:55+42-232277.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.