Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya-Gurpa

10138/Σ Patna-Koderma Magahi Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 14 2012 (13:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 9h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 291 km  1 xfers
#1. 63249/Patna - Gaya MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 13306/Gaya - Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 199 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 9
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 21:40
Platform# 0
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Gaya MEMU/63249
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:00+12910.03857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  12:10+1712:11+171m016.05055mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#3/==/RSMNRamgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (2 PFs)  12:16+1712:17+171m0110.03154mECRPatna Gaya Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#4/==/PNUGPunpun Ghat Halt (2 PFs)  12:20+1712:21+171m0112.012558mECRMahbano, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#5/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  12:24+1612:25+161m1118.02555mECR804453, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#6/==/JTDMJatdumri Halt (2 PFs)  12:29+1612:30+161m0120.0955mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:040.0
#7/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  12:34+1712:35+201m0120.04556mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#8/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  12:40+2212:41+231m0124.06659mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#9/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  12:46+2612:48+262m2130.04062mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#10/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  12:55+2912:56+291m0134.09163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0711.0
#11/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  13:03+3213:05+322m1145.05169mECRJehanabad, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#12/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  13:20+3413:21+341m0158.04976mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#13/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  13:26+3513:27+351m0162.05177mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#14/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  13:40+3613:41+371m2173.03592mECRGaya, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#15/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  13:58+3713:59+381m0183.013106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:469.0
#16/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:45+41-7192.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Gaya - Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13306
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:40+235192.052116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#18/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  18:03+4018:05+402m01112.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#19/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  18:16+3918:18+402m01124.070155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#20/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  18:28+4018:30+392m01136.055193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#21/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  18:54+4018:56+412m01158.066385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#22/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:05+4019:07+402m01168.062 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  19:16+4119:18+412m01177.058374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#24/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  19:26+4019:28+402m01185.062351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#25/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  19:37+4019:39+402m01195.062345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#26/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  19:50+3919:52+392m01206.071326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#27/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  20:01+3920:03+392m01217.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  20:12+3920:14+392m01226.074337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#29/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  20:28+3820:30+392m21244.065281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#30/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  20:37+4020:39+402m01251.030268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#31/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  21:00+3321:02+342m01262.077240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#32/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  21:18+3521:20+352m01282.027226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:209.0
#33/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  21:40+28-01291.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.