Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi Weekly

10145/Σ Gaya Delhi Ludhiana Fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ▅ ▆ ▇ █★KR ♥ Lover ♥ Forever★█ ▇ ▆ ▅~  Oct 14 2012 (14:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 5m  4 halts  Distance: 1322 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 993 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12043/New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 329 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
S    F 
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 12:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M    S
Ludhiana Junction/LDH

1 xfers. 4 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Ludhiana Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20-??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40-14:41-1m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54-14:55-1m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18-15:19-1m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34-15:36-2m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSM•Sasaram Junction (5 PFs)•  15:50-15:51-1m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11-16:12-1m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29-16:30-1m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56-16:57-1m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37-17:47-10m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m??1276.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50-20:00-10m??1358.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:15195.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:15-22:20-5m??1553.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:12309.0
#14/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  01:32-01:34-2m??2862.042191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:06131.0
#15/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  04:40--??2993.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express/12043
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -07:00-??2993.055216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1771.0
#17/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  08:17-08:19-2m??21064.076220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#18%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)09:04-09:06-2m??21121.094228mNRHaryana 126102, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3860.0
#19%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  09:44-09:46-2m??21181.054227mNRTohana, Haryana
8 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#20%--%SAGSangrur (2 PFs)  10:56-10:58-2m??21244.054238mNR148001, Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:2778.0
#21%--%LDH•Ludhiana Junction (7 PFs)•12:25-12:50-25m??21322.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.