Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:57:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:57:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Triweekly. Convenient timings. Safe Buffer.

10160/Σ KOP - MRJ - TEN Triweekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Oct 14 2012 (20:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 0m  39 halts  Distance: 1433 km  1 xfers
#1. 51410/CSMT Kolhapur - Pune Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 10m Distance: 47 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1386 km
Departs @ 04:45
Platform# ???
S  WT  
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 11:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  TF 
Tirunelveli Junction/TEN

1 xfers. 39 halts. 271 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Tirunelveli Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
CSMT Kolhapur - Pune Passenger (UnReserved)/51410
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -04:45-??10.044563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#2|--|VVValivade  04:54-04:55-1m??17.046554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  05:04-05:05-1m??114.047565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  05:14-05:15-1m??121.047591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  05:34-05:35-1m??135.035550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  05:55-06:00-5m??147.046556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)/11021 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations00:450.0
#7!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45-06:50-5m??147.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#8!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:13-07:15-2m??180.062548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#9!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00-08:02-2m??1126.057626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#10!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:03-09:05-2m??1184.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#11!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58-10:00-2m??1236.053643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#12!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m??1269.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#13|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25-11:27-2m??1306.019737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0320.0
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:30-12:40-10m??1326.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#15!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m??1401.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#16!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??1434.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#17!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43-14:45-2m??1457.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#18!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03-15:05-2m??1470.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58115.0
#19|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03-17:05-2m??1585.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#20|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15-17:17-2m??1591.049773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#21|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:05-18:10-5m??1630.059816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2626.0
#22!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  18:36-18:38-2m??1656.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#23!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  19:28-19:30-2m??1727.032825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0063.0
#24/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)21:30-21:50-20m??1790.037918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#25/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  22:14-22:16-2m??1805.083912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#26|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  22:53-22:55-2m??1857.060896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.0
#27|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2949.027466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2566.0
#28/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  02:55-03:00-5m??21015.048282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#29/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)04:15-04:25-10m??21075.063174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0265.0
#30%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  05:27-05:30-3m??21140.049120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#31%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  07:00-07:05-5m??21214.068287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#32/==/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  08:00-08:05-5m??21276.049139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5343.0
#33%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:58-09:00-2m??21319.070107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#34%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  09:23-09:25-2m??21346.05665mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#35%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m??21368.04990mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#36%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  10:34-10:35-1m??21404.02570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1029.0
#37/--/TEN•Tirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)•  11:45--??21433.0-44mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.