Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:40:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:40:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Only for Travel Addicts: visit Ajanta Ellora from Aurangabad, and return to Nagpur from Aurangabad

10176/Σ Ahmedabad Aurangabad Nagpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 16 2012 (10:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 30m  34 halts  Distance: 1993 km  1 xfers
#1. 16734/Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express
Travel Time: 24h 35m Distance: 1311 km
xfer @ AWB/Aurangabad  Buffer: 16h 25m
#2. 11401/Nandigram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 682 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 16:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 34 halts. 151 intermediate Stations between Okha and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express/16734
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -06:45+0??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  07:13+507:15+102m??129.06914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1384.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  08:28+1008:29+111m??1113.05245mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  09:32+209:34+292m??1167.01812mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:289.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  10:02+1610:04+252m??1176.04615mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:4076.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  11:44+311:49+85m??1252.068127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#7!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  12:26+2212:28+222m??1293.08186mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5575.0
#8|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  13:23+3413:25+342m??1368.04072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3765.0
#9|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:02-115:04+72m??1433.05529mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#10/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:15+416:35+120m??1498.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:47100.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  18:22+418:32+410m??1598.07037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:51130.0
#12/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  20:23+520:33+510m??1728.05118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
44 intermediate stations06:05311.0
#13%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)02:38+1302:40+492m??21039.071 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:15160.0
#14/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)04:55+4305:00+505m??21199.023582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#15|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:00+3306:05+395m??21222.071589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#16|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  07:20+4307:25+1:025m??21311.065558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express (PT)/11401 - Buffer: 16h 25m
0 intermediate stations16:150.0
#17|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:40+4123:45+445m??21311.050558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#18|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  01:00+3401:02+382m??31374.072502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#19|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  01:39+4201:40+451m??31419.068465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#20|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:04+5802:05+1:041m??31446.064436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#21|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  02:19+1:0702:20+1:101m??31461.031422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5327.0
#22|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13+4703:15+532m??31488.052411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#23!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:48+1:0803:50+1:202m??31517.023384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:2030.0
#24!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10+3905:15+455m??31547.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#25!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+5005:50+502m??31569.067378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#26|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  06:09+5606:10+571m??31591.049461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#27|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+5306:55+541m??31627.064404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#28|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  07:09+5607:10+561m??31642.045401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.0
#29|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  08:09+3808:10+391m??31687.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#30|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  09:25+1109:30+205m??31732.025248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#31|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  10:20+810:22+152m??31753.024230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4920.0
#32|--|LNTLingti  11:11-311:13+92m??31773.030215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#33|--|KAYRKayar  12:03-112:05+82m??31798.033231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3921.0
#34|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  12:44+612:46+92m??31819.019212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4213.0
#35/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  13:28+513:30+232m??31832.057198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#36/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  13:43+2413:45+262m??31845.071215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#37/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:18+2814:20+282m??31884.051229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#38/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:59+2115:01+202m??31917.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#39/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  16:15+11-??31993.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.