Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 16:23:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 16:23:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Waiting period of : 4hour 5minute @Vijayawada, one can reach Aurangabad in early morning hours to relax, refresh and tour around the historical city as well as Ajanta Ellora caves.

10191/Σ Chennai Vijayawada Aurangabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 16 2012 (21:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 30m  37 halts  Distance: 1556 km  1 xfers
#1. 12840/Chennai - Howrah Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 431 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 17206/Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Travel Time: 22h 45m Distance: 1125 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 09:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 37 halts. 191 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai - Howrah Mail (PT)/12840
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:45+2??10.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:05138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)01:50+1501:52+152m??2138.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#3/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:17+2402:18+251m??2176.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#4/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:44+2903:45+301m??2293.06712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#5/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  04:29+2704:31+272m??2342.0828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#6/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  04:42+3004:44+292m??2357.08510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#7/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  05:14+3305:16+342m??2400.02715mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0931.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:25+406:40+815m??2431.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express/17206 - Buffer: 4h 5m
0 intermediate stations03:300.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)10:10+1910:30+620m??2431.06826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#10/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  11:19+2811:20+281m??2486.013461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2045.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  11:40+4411:42+442m??2531.047118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#12/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  12:11+3612:12+361m??2554.078154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#13/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  12:31+4012:32+401m??2579.061198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5960.0
#14/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  13:31+2913:32+321m??2639.034271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+3613:52+372m??2649.052290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#16/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)16:25+1616:40+2315m??2781.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:165.0
#17/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:56+016:58+02m??2786.033530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#18/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:31+2417:32+251m??2804.056561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#19/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:54+2617:55+261m??2824.085574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#20/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+3718:20+365m??2853.066631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#21|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  19:14+4619:15+461m??2912.043634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4432.0
#22|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  19:59+3020:00+331m??2944.058674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#23|--|BHLKBhalki  20:39+3520:40+361m??2981.066607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3944.0
#24|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  21:19+3621:20+371m??21025.058646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#25|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:54+3821:55+391m??21057.029648mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1064.0
#26|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)00:05-1100:15+510m??31121.074461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#27|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  00:39+2100:40+271m??31150.051381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#28|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+3201:30+1:0410m??31184.069411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#29|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+1:0701:55+1:081m??31212.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#30|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+1:1102:10+1:111m??31227.048436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.0
#31|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+1:0402:45+1:051m??31254.067465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#32|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+1:0303:27+1:052m??31299.043502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2863.0
#33|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+3305:00+355m??31362.070558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#34|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:29+3705:30+371m??31395.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#35|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+3406:00+341m??31422.042547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#36|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+1606:45+165m??31451.034589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#37/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+607:30+115m??31473.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#38/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  08:18+1008:20+142m??31516.058508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#39/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  08:45+1008:47+112m??31540.035500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#40/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  09:15+7-??31556.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.