Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 23:33:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 23:33:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
residents of Chennai visiting historical city Aurangabad and Ajanta Ellora caves, via Vijayawada, have wait time of One hour

10195/Σ Chennai Vijayawada Aurangabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 16 2012 (21:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 3734 km  1 xfers
#1. 22643/Ernakulam - Patna SF Express (via Asansol) (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 50m Distance: 1131 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 17213/Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 946 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# 1
Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS
Arrives @ 08:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ernakulam Junction (South) and Nagarsol

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ernakulam - Patna SF Express (via Asansol) (PT)/22643
#1/==/ERS»Ernakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)»  -17:15+6110.0513mSRTel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#2/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  17:38+717:40+72m3119.07314mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#3/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  18:25+1018:28+103m2174.0523mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
13 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#4/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  19:55+1120:00+115m31149.039 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2556.0
#5/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  21:25+1121:30+115m31205.063416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#6/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  22:18+1122:20+112m21256.060306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#7/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  23:10+1323:15+135m11306.072174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#8/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+1300:10+135m22366.070283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:43120.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:53+1501:55+152m02486.063404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2085.0
#10/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+1403:20+145m22571.047215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
41 intermediate stations02:45129.0
#11/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)06:05+806:30+825m52700.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:19292.0
#12/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  10:49+810:50+81m12992.062 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:15139.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  13:05+913:20+915m021131.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express/17213 - Buffer: 32m
338 intermediate stations00:201657.0
#14!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:40+014:05+025m542788.09326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:05100.0
#15/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  15:10+4915:12+492m242888.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:38108.0
#16/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  16:50+4116:52+412m242996.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#17/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:05+4817:07+502m043006.043291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations03:03132.0
#18/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)20:10+1220:30+1220m943138.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
29 intermediate stations01:35108.0
#19|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  22:05+1:0222:06+1:041m043246.049524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0452.0
#20|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:10+5323:15+545m043298.058385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#21|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  23:45+5123:46+521m143328.048344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1459.0
#22|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+4701:02+502m053387.058 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#23!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  01:25+5801:30+1:045m053409.034367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5331.0
#24!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  02:23+5702:25+1:102m053440.036382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#25|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13+5503:15+582m153468.067412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#26|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  04:58+5105:00+1:012m053582.044 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#27|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  06:25+2806:30+345m353645.044558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:0089.0
#28|--|NSL•Nagarsol (2 PFs)•  08:30+0-053734.0- SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.