Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:29:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:29:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Three days a week: Aurangabad Ajanta Ellora Fun:From Chennai For those going on vacation tour to Maharastra in general and Ajanta Elora caves in particular.

10198/Σ Chennai Secunderabad Aurangabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 17 2012 (11:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 30m  37 halts  Distance: 1492 km  1 xfers
#1. 12603/Chennai Central - Hyderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 707 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 11h 25m
#2. 17206/Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 776 km
Departs @ 16:45
Platform# 8
S T  F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 09:15 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Hyderabad SF Express (PT)/12603
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -16:45+1810.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  17:58+1618:00+162m1183.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#3/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  18:23+1418:25+142m11110.03333mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:15+1019:18+133m21138.08919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#5/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:44+2219:45+231m11176.07121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#6/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  20:14+2420:15+281m11210.07016mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#7/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  20:29+3420:30+341m31227.09421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#8/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  20:54+4020:55+411m11265.05426mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#9/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  21:26+3421:27+351m11293.08512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#10/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:02+3922:03+391m31342.0828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:14+4022:15+401m31357.07310mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#12/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  22:32+4822:33+491m21378.0319mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#13/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  23:16+2323:17+211m41400.03515mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4425.0
#14/--/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)00:01+1600:15+2414m12425.06438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#15%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  00:55+3500:56+351m12468.08272mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#16%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  01:19+4401:20+451m02499.065108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#17%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  01:40+4701:41+471m02521.06697mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#18%--%VNUPVishnupuram (1 PFs)  01:57+5201:58+521m12539.05695mSCRDist-nalgonda, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#19%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  02:20+4802:21+481m02559.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#20%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  02:50+5102:51+511m12597.046222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:24110.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:15+805:20+105m102707.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express/17206 - Buffer: 18m
105 intermediate stations11:059.0
#22/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)16:25+1516:40+2315m02716.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:165.0
#23/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:56+016:58+02m22721.033529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#24/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:31+2217:32+241m12739.056561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#25/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:54+2417:55+251m22760.085574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#26/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+3718:20+365m12788.066631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#27|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  19:14+4619:15+461m12848.043634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4431.0
#28|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  19:59+3220:00+341m12879.058674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#29|--|BHLKBhalki (2 PFs)  20:39+3520:40+351m02917.066607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#30|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  21:19+3821:20+391m12960.058646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#31|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:54+3821:55+391m22993.029647mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1063.0
#32|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)00:05-600:15+910m131056.074461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#33|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  00:39+2700:40+331m031085.052381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#34|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+3401:30+1:0110m231120.069412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#35|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+1:0401:55+1:061m031147.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#36|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+1:0902:10+1:091m031162.048435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#37|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+1:0102:45+1:031m031190.067464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#38|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+1:0003:27+1:012m031234.043503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2863.0
#39|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+3005:00+335m031297.070558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#40|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:29+3505:30+351m031331.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#41|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+3206:00+321m031358.042546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#42|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+1206:45+125m031386.034590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#43/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+107:30+55m531409.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#44/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  08:18+408:20+92m231451.058508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#45/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  08:45+608:47+72m131475.035500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#46/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  09:15+4-131492.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.