Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:55:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:55:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daund-Shirdi-Agra Fast

10204/Σ Daund-Shirdi-Agra Fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 17 2012 (17:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1329 km  1 xfers
#1. 57515/Daund - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 238 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12161/Lashkar SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 1091 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# ???
Daund Junction/DD
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Agra Cantt./AGC

1 xfers. 20 halts. 196 intermediate Stations between Daund Junction and Agra Cantt.

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Daund - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger/57515
#1/==/DD»Daund Junction (7 PFs)»  -13:00+33??10.051520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#2/--/KSTHKashti (1 PFs)  13:13+4013:15+422m??111.046530mCRDaund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#3/--/SGNDShrigonda Road (2 PFs)  13:28+4013:30+432m??121.047564mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#4/--/BWDBelwandi (2 PFs)  13:48+3813:50+442m??135.094594mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#5/--/VPRVisapur (2 PFs)  13:59+5014:01+522m??149.042622mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/--/RNJDRanjangaon Road (1 PFs)  14:10+5314:12+532m??156.050668mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#7/--/SRLSarola (2 PFs)  14:24+5314:26+532m??166.058692mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#8/--/AKRAkolner (1 PFs)  14:32+5614:34+572m??171.048692mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#9/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  14:50+5314:55+555m??184.041651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#10/--/VLVilad (1 PFs)  15:18+5515:20+572m??1100.053607mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#11/--/VBRVambori (1 PFs)  15:33+5615:35+572m??1111.061546mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12/--/RRIRahuri (2 PFs)  15:48+5715:50+1:002m??1125.045514mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#13/--/TKMYTaklimiya (1 PFs)  15:57+1815:58+181m??1130.078511mCRVambori, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#14/--/PDGNPadhegaon (1 PFs)  16:05+1:0116:07+1:022m??1139.051512mCRBelapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15/--/NPWNipani Vadgaon (2 PFs)  16:14-16:15-1m??1145.039531mCRChitali, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  16:25+5916:30+1:045m??1151.055539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#17/--/CITChitali (1 PFs)  16:43+1:0316:45+1:132m??1163.037529mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#18/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  16:58+1:1317:00+1:192m??1171.067500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#19/--/KNGNKanhegaon (2 PFs)  17:08+1:2117:10+1:242m??1180.051498mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#20/--/SNVRSanvatsar (1 PFs)  17:19-17:20-1m??1188.036520mCRNagpur-Aurangabad-Mumbai Highway, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#21/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  17:33+1:1717:35+1:182m??1196.017508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4813.0
#22/--/YL•Yeola (2 PFs)•  18:23+4418:25+492m??1209.070553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#23/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:25+5219:30+1:125m??1238.09582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Lashkar SF Express/12161 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:570.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  20:27+4220:30+473m??1238.0103582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:33160.0
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  22:03+1:1322:05+1:152m??1398.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+1:1722:40+1:1610m??1422.068209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#27/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  23:28+1:0923:30+1:082m??1477.044267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3569.0
#28/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+2301:10+225m??2546.095309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#29/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  02:18+4102:20+412m??2653.065289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#30/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  02:33+4302:35+432m??2667.062308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#31/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+3303:40+395m??2729.057328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3086.0
#32/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  05:10+4405:12+442m??2815.029496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#33/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:25+4405:30+465m??2821.072498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#34/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+4207:30+435m??2960.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#35/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+1:0709:40+1:2210m??21113.090259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3755.0
#36/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  10:17+1:3710:19+1:422m??21168.068207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#37/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:56+1:3611:01+1:345m??21210.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#38/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  11:26+1:5111:28+1:532m??21249.052176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3280.0
#39/==/AGC•Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)•  13:00+1:20-??21329.0-172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.