Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:07:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:07:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via KWV, MRJ

10233/Σ Solapur Belgavi Day Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Oct 19 2012 (12:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 15m  30 halts  Distance: 1125 km  1 xfers
#1. 11051/Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 268 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 8h 30m
#2. 17416/Haripriya Express
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 857 km
Departs @ 23:35
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 30 halts. 129 intermediate Stations between Solapur and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express/11051
#1|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -23:35-??10.047461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4079.0
#2!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:15-01:20-5m??279.074515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#3|--|MLBModnimb (1 PFs)  01:38-01:40-2m??2101.061510mCRShetfal, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#4|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  02:10-02:15-5m??2132.077467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#5|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  02:38-02:40-2m??2161.070506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#6|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  03:19-03:20-1m??2207.064669mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#7|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  03:35-03:37-2m??2223.035637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1845.0
#8|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)04:55-05:10-15m??2268.040556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Haripriya Express/17416 - Buffer: 8h 30m
0 intermediate stations08:000.0
#9|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)13:10-13:25-15m??2268.070556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#10!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  13:53-13:55-2m??2301.058548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#11!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??2318.063595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#12!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  14:43-14:45-2m??2347.058626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#13!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m??2405.067751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#14!==!KNPKhanapur (2 PFs)  16:13-16:15-2m??2431.046660mSWRKhanapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3326.0
#15!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  16:48-16:50-2m??2457.042643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#16!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  17:38-17:40-2m??2490.055567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#17|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  18:20-18:22-2m??2527.026737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4820.0
#18|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  19:10-19:20-10m??2547.051640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#19!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  20:28-20:30-2m??2605.059654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#20|==|KBLKoppal (3 PFs)  21:28-21:30-2m??2662.051528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#21|--|HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  22:03-22:05-2m??2690.045471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4332.0
#22%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  22:48-22:50-2m??2722.033473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#23%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  23:50-23:55-5m??2755.055458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#24/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  00:50-00:55-5m??3805.040455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#25/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  01:38-01:40-2m??3833.076370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#26/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  02:18-02:20-2m??3881.060243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#27/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  02:48-02:50-2m??3909.084226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#28/==/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  03:08-03:10-2m??3934.063194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#29/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  03:25-03:27-2m??3950.058170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#30/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  03:43-03:45-2m??3966.043141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#31/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??3990.085144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#32/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  04:48-04:50-2m??31029.052145mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#33/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  05:03-05:05-2m??31040.051145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#34/==/PMTPullampet (2 PFs)  05:16-05:18-2m??31050.067160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#35/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  05:28-05:30-2m??31061.028190mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#36/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  05:58-06:00-2m??31074.020198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations02:0541.0
#37/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  08:05-08:10-5m??31115.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#38/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  08:50--??31125.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.