Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 16:04:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 16:04:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10290/Σ Miraj Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Oct 20 2012 (20:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 751 km  1 xfers
#1. 06518/Miraj - Yesvantapur Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 10h 29m Distance: 583 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 46m
#2. 56267/Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 16:45
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Miraj Junction/MRJ
Arrives @ 09:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
   W  S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Miraj Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Miraj - Yesvantapur Special/06518
#1!==!MRJ»Miraj Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:45-??10.082556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#2!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m??133.067548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4246.0
#3!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  17:52-17:53-1m??179.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#4!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:47-18:50-3m??1137.047751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:35122.0
#5|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:25-21:27-2m??1259.028737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4320.0
#6|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:10-22:20-10m??1279.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:08144.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2423.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:44160.0
#8|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:14-03:15-1m??2583.059816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56267
0 intermediate stations-3:-150.0
#9|--|ASK»Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)»  -05:00+4??2583.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#10|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  05:12+1105:13+111m??2594.059878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#11|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  05:28+1505:29+151m??2609.066980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#12|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  05:48+2005:50+202m??2630.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#13|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  06:09+2306:10+241m??2651.056855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#14|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  06:22+2606:24+262m??2662.053841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  06:31-06:32-1m??2668.035880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#16|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  06:38-06:39-1m??2672.020841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:309.0
#17|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  07:09+707:10+111m??2681.067810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#18|--|BRBLBirahalli  07:17-07:18-1m??2689.044798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#19|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  07:24+1307:25+131m??2694.045797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#20|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  07:34+1507:35+151m??2700.050787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#21|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  07:41-07:42-1m??2706.048775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#22|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  07:49-07:50-1m??2711.023766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#23|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:03+908:05+122m??2716.078791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#24|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  08:09-08:10-1m??2721.031759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#25|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  08:19+1408:20+151m??2726.027752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#26|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  08:29-08:30-1m??2730.049770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#27|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  08:39-08:40-1m??2737.030773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#28|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  08:46+808:47+91m??2740.017751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3811.0
#29|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  09:25-8-??2751.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.