Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:04:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:04:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bhagalpur can be connected to Ahmedabad

1045/Σ Bhagalpur-Ahmedabad Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by VIVEK SINGH~  Jan 08 2012 (19:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 5m  17 halts  Distance: 2979 km  1 xfers
#1. 12367/Vikramshila Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 221 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 6h 50m
#2. 12948/Azimabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 45m Distance: 1772 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 1
  T T  
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 05:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2
S    F 
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vikramshila Express (PT)/12367
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15+59110.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#2%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  11:35+1:0911:36+1:101m0124.04444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#3%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  12:00+1:0812:01+1:101m0142.02842mERPin code-811211, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#4!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:25+1:0712:35+1:0610m1153.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  12:48+1:1012:49+1:111m0165.04752mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#6%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  13:02+1:1113:03+1:121m0175.03953mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#7%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  13:14+1:1113:15+1:141m0182.02351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#8%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)13:57+1:2014:17+1:2420m0198.01654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:051.0
#9/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  14:22+1:2614:24+1:252m0199.06552mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  14:38+1:2914:40+1:312m01115.05847mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  14:50+1:3314:52+1:332m21124.04950mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:108.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:02+1:3915:04+1:392m01132.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1626.0
#13/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  15:20+1:4415:22+1:452m01158.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#14/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:37+1:4915:39+1:492m01176.08953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#15/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  15:49+1:5415:51+1:542m01191.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  15:59+1:5616:01+1:562m01199.07254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#17/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  16:11+2:0016:13+2:002m21211.01858mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3210.0
#18/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+1:5416:55+1:5810m01221.06257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Azimabad SF Express (PT)/12948
165 intermediate stations07:05986.0
#19/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:35+0121207.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#20/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:48+123:50+12m021217.09159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#21/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  00:16+200:18+22m031256.07363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5669.0
#22/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  01:14+301:16+32m031325.05268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4893.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:04+503:19+515m031418.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:11153.0
#24/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+1905:35+195m231571.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+3008:20+3015m431765.071129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:15231.0
#26/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+3111:40+325m031996.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#27/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+3212:25+325m132019.038169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:1585.0
#28/--/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+3214:42+322m032104.089199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5277.0
#29/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+3215:35+321m032181.085269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#30/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+3216:25+325m032245.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#31/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+3217:50+3310m232353.059256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:50225.0
#32/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+3021:42+302m032578.052469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#33/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+3022:40+3010m432619.068495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:50261.0
#34/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:30+3002:45+3115m742880.05237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#35/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+3203:27+322m142915.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#36/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:42+3203:44+322m042933.02937mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3646.0
#37/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:20+28-242979.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.