Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:21:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:21:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
6 Days a Week Connectivity from Vijayawada to Chamarajanagar Via Chennai, Bangalore and Mysore. Reasonable Buffer to Travel.

10452/Σ Vijayawada-Chennai-Bangalore-Chamarajanagar 6 Days a Week ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amjad Ali Khan*^~  Oct 24 2012 (00:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 10m  46 halts  Distance: 1011 km  2 xfers
#1. 12078/Vijayawada - Chennai Central Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 455 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12657/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 2h 15m
#3. 16220/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 15:20
Platform# 10
Vijayawada Junction/BZA
Arrives @ 12:30 +2 nights
Platform# 3

2 xfers. 46 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Vijayawada Junction and Chamarajanagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vijayawada - Chennai Central Jan Shatabdi Express/12078
#1/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -15:20+101010.05226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2/--/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  15:55+2115:56+211m1130.03529mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#3%==%TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:39+1616:40+181m3155.089 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#4/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  17:19+3017:20+301m21113.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#5/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:04+2618:05+261m31162.0101 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3966.0
#6/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  18:44+3418:45+341m21228.09021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#7/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:19+3619:20+361m31279.05121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#8/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:05+2520:07+252m11317.08119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4155.0
#9/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:48+3320:50+322m21372.0479mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#10/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  22:35+6-21455.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru Mail (PT)/12657
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:15+151455.0858mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#12/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:03+2100:05+212m32523.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#13/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+2500:55+252m12584.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2885.0
#14/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:23+602:25+72m12669.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0374.0
#15/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:28+3503:30+352m32743.070813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#16/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  04:24+3104:25+311m12806.027914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#17/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  04:31+3904:35+374m12809.07927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#18/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  05:10+18-32813.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express/16220 - Buffer: 57m
53 intermediate stations06:550.0
#19/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)06:55+3507:25+3430m63813.030906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#20/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:49+3307:50+331m33825.075802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:04+3608:05+361m33843.052724mSWRRamanagar District 562109, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#22/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:22+3408:23+351m33857.061 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#23/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:34+3508:35+351m23869.068 SWRChannapatna - 571501, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#24/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  08:51+3908:53+382m13887.054 SWRMandya District - 571429, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#25/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  09:03+4109:04+411m13896.060665mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#26/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:14+4209:15+431m23906.052674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:24+4509:25+451m13914.059 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28/==/BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+4709:35+471m03923.059 SWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#29/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:44+4809:45+481m03932.068 SWRKarnataka 571435, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#30%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  09:49+4709:50+471m13936.067 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:067.0
#31%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:56+5509:57+551m03943.017720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:288.0
#32%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  10:25+5410:30+1:015m23951.038 SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#33|--|CMJChamarajapuram (1 PFs)  10:34+1:0110:35+1:011m03953.023760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#34|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  10:42+1:0310:43+1:041m13956.049741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#35|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  10:56+1:0410:57+1:041m13966.035699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#36|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0111:15+1:012m13976.028665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1535.0
#37|--|CMNR•Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)•  12:30+26-331011.0-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.