Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:03:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:03:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Return chain connectivity.Buffer adequate at Xfers.

10459/Σ Puducherry-Chamrajnagar Weekly Return ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Oct 24 2012 (07:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 55m  46 halts  Distance: 1982 km  2 xfers
#1. 12897/Puducherry - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 196 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12657/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 2h 15m
#3. 16220/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# 2
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY
Arrives @ 12:30 +3 nights
Platform# 3

2 xfers. 46 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Chamarajanagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puducherry - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)/12897
#1/--/PDY»Puducherry (Pondicherry) (5 PFs)»  -18:35+0210.0646mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  19:10+119:15+15m0138.07045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:28103.0
#3/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  20:43+1020:45+102m51141.04240mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#4/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  22:05-122:30+025m61196.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru Mail (PT)/12657
211 intermediate stations01:301230.0
#5/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:15+1521426.0858mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:03+2100:05+212m331494.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+2500:55+252m131555.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2885.0
#8/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:23+602:25+72m131640.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0374.0
#9/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:28+3503:30+352m331714.070813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#10/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  04:24+3104:25+311m131777.027914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#11/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  04:31+3904:35+374m131780.07927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#12/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  05:10+18-331784.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express/16220 - Buffer: 57m
53 intermediate stations06:550.0
#13/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)06:55+3507:25+3430m641784.030906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#14/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:49+3307:50+331m341796.075802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#15/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:04+3608:05+361m341814.052724mSWRRamanagar District 562109, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#16/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:22+3408:23+351m341828.061 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#17/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:34+3508:35+351m241840.068 SWRChannapatna - 571501, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#18/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  08:51+3908:53+382m141858.054 SWRMandya District - 571429, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#19/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  09:03+4109:04+411m141867.060665mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#20/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:14+4209:15+431m241877.052674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#21/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:24+4509:25+451m141885.059 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+4709:35+471m041894.059 SWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:44+4809:45+481m041903.068 SWRKarnataka 571435, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#24%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  09:49+4709:50+471m141907.067 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:067.0
#25%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:56+5509:57+551m041914.017720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:288.0
#26%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  10:25+5410:30+1:015m241922.038 SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#27|--|CMJChamarajapuram (1 PFs)  10:34+1:0110:35+1:011m041924.023760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#28|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  10:42+1:0310:43+1:041m141927.049741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#29|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  10:56+1:0410:57+1:041m141937.035699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#30|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0111:15+1:012m141947.028665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1535.0
#31|--|CMNR•Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)•  12:30+26-341982.0-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.