Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Timings are convenient with safe buffer

10528/Σ Bangalore YPR-Mumbai Dadar Central ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Oct 26 2012 (14:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 45m  24 halts  Distance: 1209 km  1 xfers
#1. 12079/KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 470 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 11036/Sharavati Express
Travel Time: 14h 30m Distance: 739 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 8
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 05:45 +2 nights
Platform# 7
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express/12079
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»-06:00+0810.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:09+506:10+71m216.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  07:03+907:05+92m3169.068825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:30+1508:35+155m11166.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#5|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  09:13+1609:15+162m21211.076805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#6|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  10:09+1210:10+131m11279.074675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:48+1410:50+162m11326.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  11:03+1911:05+192m21339.070551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  11:25+2111:26+221m21362.078582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  11:51+2611:52+271m21395.049558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  13:25+6-11470.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Sharavati Express/11036 - Buffer: 8m
63 intermediate stations15:100.0
#12|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:10+015:15+65m12470.068640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#13|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:33+1515:35+142m12490.057737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#14|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:14+1316:15+131m12527.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#15|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:03+1117:05+112m22561.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#16!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+718:05+92m22612.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#17!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+1018:55+101m12670.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#18!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+619:40+51m12717.030549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#19!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+420:50+65m12749.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#20!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+721:05+73m12757.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#21!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:08+422:10+52m12825.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#22!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+323:10+33m12883.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-302:15+55m131029.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:18+403:20+52m231092.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+1104:50+93m731167.046 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#26/==/DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•  05:45+1-731209.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.