Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:01:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:01:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Weekly Connectivity

1058/Σ Aurangabad-Bareilly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 08 2012 (20:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 30m  24 halts  Distance: 1797 km  1 xfers
#1. 12072/Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 185 km
xfer @ NK/Nasik Road  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 14313/Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express
Travel Time: 28h 5m Distance: 1438 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 15:30 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Bareilly Junction/BE

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Aurangabad and Bareilly Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express/12072 - Buffer: 25m
#1|--|AWB»Aurangabad (5 PFs)»  05:40+1106:00+320m110.061558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:50112.0
#2/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:50-307:55+65m11112.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#3/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  08:50+1508:55+135m21185.052564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express/14313 - Buffer: 8m
84 intermediate stations02:28174.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:23+111:25+42m12359.097564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:10+612:15+55m12432.089 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:03+514:05+52m32592.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+614:40+610m42616.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#8/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  15:23+615:25+62m22671.035267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:25-117:30+15m22740.095309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#10/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:38+318:40+32m22847.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:55+420:10+315m12923.052328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3886.0
#12/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:48+321:50+32m021009.09496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:406.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+022:35+15m221015.057498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:25139.0
#14/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  01:00-201:05+05m331154.071413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+203:25+310m031307.078259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1597.0
#16/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  04:40+504:45+55m031404.089213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#17/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  05:11+505:13+72m231443.038178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0780.0
#18/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:20+407:25+55m231523.027173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#19/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  07:34+407:36+42m331527.018171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2425.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)↵¶09:00+909:35+1135m031552.059167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#21/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+1111:00+125m331630.039191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2355.0
#22|--|BBABabrala (1 PFs)  12:23+912:25+122m131685.035185mNRDistrict Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1543.0
#23|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+913:45+95m031728.036193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#24|--|DUBDabtara (2 PFs)  14:25+814:27+82m231752.052182mNRBisauli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#25|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  14:48+814:50+82m031770.040176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#26|--|BE•Bareilly Junction (6 PFs)•  15:30+7-031797.0-174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.