Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connection from south tamilnadu to haridwar,chandigarh,dehradun...also this is alternate chain who wants to travel via chord line.....

10639/Σ Madurai-chandigarh/dehradun weekly alternate via chord line ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mayiladuthurai The Undisputed King Of Mainline*^~  Oct 29 2012 (09:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 10m  28 halts  Distance: 2982 km  1 xfers
#1. 12638/Pandian SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 493 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 12687/Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 53h 10m Distance: 3084 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# 1
  T   S
Madurai Junction/MDU
Arrives @ 04:45 +4 nights
Platform# 2
   W  S

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Madurai Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pandian SF Express (PT)/12638
#1/==/MDU»Madurai Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:35+1110.071139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#2/==/KQNKodaikanal Road (4 PFs)  21:09+421:10+51m3140.049242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#3/==/ABIAmbaturai (3 PFs)  21:23+721:24+71m1151.049306mSRAmbaturai Railway feeder road, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#4/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  21:38+721:40+72m2162.079287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#5/==/MPAManaparai (3 PFs)  22:24+822:25+81m21120.055160mSRManapparai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#6/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)  23:05+123:10+45m11157.08486mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations01:28123.0
#7/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  00:38+2700:40+272m32280.04445mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:1555.0
#8/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  01:55+1402:00+165m12335.07045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#9/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)02:58+2403:00+222m02402.06548mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#10/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  03:33+1703:35+182m52438.06640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#11/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  04:03+1804:05+182m62469.05932mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#12/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  04:23+1104:25+102m32486.01412mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:307.0
#13/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  04:55+2-52493.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)/12687 - Buffer: 28m
108 intermediate stations09:200.0
#14/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)09:20+1:1909:45+1:1725m63493.0758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations01:28110.0
#15/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  11:13+3811:15+382m13603.05933mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:25321.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:40+1:1616:55+1:1615m103924.06126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:20+1:1620:25+1:165m231132.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#18/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:48+1:1621:50+1:152m131233.053170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:40142.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  00:30+1:0900:40+1:0810m141375.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55133.0
#20/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  02:35+1:0902:36+1:101m041508.071279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+1:1103:50+1:1110m141584.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50390.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:40+1:1709:50+1:1710m341974.070498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+3114:12+3112m042266.075259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1898.0
#24/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:30+3315:35+335m242364.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50118.0
#25/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:25+3117:30+315m242482.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10187.0
#26/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)20:40+2821:10+2930m242669.024210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5824.0
#27/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  22:08+3122:10+312m142693.071216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#28/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+3322:53+333m342740.090227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3755.0
#29%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  23:30+3423:32+342m042795.036247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3859.0
#30/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶01:10+1:1801:30+1:1920m352854.069278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#31/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  02:00+1:1902:02+1:192m352888.040268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#32%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  03:05+1:1703:15+1:1710m252930.034293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:3052.0
#33/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  04:45+1:17-252982.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.