Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:15:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:15:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Day time

10646/Σ Belgaum CSTM ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Oct 29 2012 (14:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 5m  33 halts  Distance: 606 km  1 xfers
#1. 51462/Belagavi - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 137 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 0m
#2. 11030/Koyna Express
Travel Time: 10h 55m Distance: 469 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
Belagavi (Belgaum)/BGM
Arrives @ 20:05
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 33 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Belagavi (Belgaum) and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Belagavi - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved)/51462
#1!==!BGM»Belagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)»  -06:00+0??10.094751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#2!==!SBHSulebhavi (1 PFs)  06:10+1006:12+92m??116.058734mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#3!==!SULSuldhal (1 PFs)  06:24+706:25+71m??127.060684mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#4!==!PCHPachhapur (1 PFs)  06:34+806:35+91m??136.0145669mSWRRustumpur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:037.0
#5!==!PRKHParkanhatti (1 PFs)  06:38-06:40-2m??143.059646mSWRParakanhatti, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#6!==!GKKGokak Road (2 PFs)  06:49+1406:50+161m??152.047625mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#7!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  06:57+1706:58+211m??158.042626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#8!==!BGWDBagewadi (2 PFs)  07:09-07:10-1m??166.048608mSWRBagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#9!==!CKRChikodi Road (1 PFs)  07:19+1707:20+221m??173.096664mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#10!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  07:29+2607:30+261m??187.045595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#11!==!CNCChinchli  07:44+2307:45+231m??198.0136561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#12!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:48+2707:50+272m??1104.020548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#13!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  08:09+1908:10+191m??1111.064561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#14!==!SEDShedbal (1 PFs)  08:19+2008:20+201m??1120.039593mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#15!==!VJRVijaynagar (1 PFs)  08:34+1908:35+191m??1129.014564mSWRMiraj Road, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:358.0
#16!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+9-??1137.0-556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Koyna Express/11030 - Buffer: 0m
0 intermediate stations09:070.0
#17|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  09:07+709:10+163m??1137.054556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#18!==!VRBVishrambag (1 PFs)  09:16-09:18-2m??1142.012565mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#19!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27+1509:30+183m??1144.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  09:48+1909:50+202m??1164.063573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#21!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  10:03+2110:05+242m??1177.057572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#22!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  10:13+2710:15+272m??1185.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#23!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  10:43+2810:45+322m??1212.046596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#24!==!MSRMasur (1 PFs)  11:03+3011:05+342m??1226.096615mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#25!==!TAZTargaon (1 PFs)  11:13+4111:15+462m??1239.051618mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#26!==!RMPRahimatpur (1 PFs)  11:28+4711:30+462m??1250.047631mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#27!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  11:43+4611:45+452m??1260.038658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#28!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:02+4312:05+443m??1271.056638mCR415003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#29!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  12:33+4512:35+452m??1297.050803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#30!==!LNNLonand Junction (3 PFs)  13:08+4613:10+462m??1324.030594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#31!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  13:25+4113:30+395m??1332.042553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#32!==!JJRJejuri (1 PFs)  14:08+3414:10+352m??1358.053698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0356.0
#33/==/GPRGhorpuri (2 PFs)  15:13+2715:15+272m??1414.05558mCRPune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#34/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+1715:45+255m??1416.024556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#35/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  15:51+2915:53+282m??1419.042552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#36/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  16:13+2716:15+292m??1433.038574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#37/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  16:43+2216:45+212m??1450.063621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#38/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:13+2217:15+232m??1480.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#39/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  17:18+2817:20+292m??1484.030549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#40/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  18:08+2418:10+252m??1508.07355mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#41/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:48+3018:50+282m??1554.08010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#42/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:03+2019:15+1112m??1572.05211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#43/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:43+219:45+32m??1597.0277mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:209.0
#44/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  20:05+19-??1606.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.