Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:31:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:31:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast n shortt...

10665/Σ Bikaner -Pune-Daund-Baramati Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 29 2012 (17:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 15m  14 halts  Distance: 2560 km  2 xfers
#1. 12489/Bikaner - Dadar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 20m Distance: 1247 km
xfer @ DDR/Dadar Western  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 11041/Mumbai CST - Chennai Central Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 10m Distance: 256 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#3. 51347/Pune - Daund - Baramati DEMU Local / Pune - Baramati Passenger
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 43 km
Departs @ 13:40
Platform# 0
  T   S
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 21:55 +2 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T  
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Baramati (Terminus)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Dadar SF Express (PT)/12489
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:40+0010.069228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:40116.0
#2|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  15:20+3215:25+315m01116.060296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:40160.0
#3|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+3018:25+2920m01276.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#4|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+3418:57+353m01308.060180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4949.0
#5|--|SMRSamdari Junction  19:46+2720:08+1422m01357.088141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#6|--|MKSRMokalsar (1 PFs)  20:26+2220:28+232m01383.070174mNWRMokalsar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#7|--|JORJalor (2 PFs)  20:56+2220:58+242m01416.063160mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#8|--|MONModran (1 PFs)  21:31+2321:33+232m01450.058137mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#9|--|MBNLMarwar Bhinmal (2 PFs)  22:02+1722:04+192m01478.053153mNWRBhinmal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#10|--|RNVRaniwara (1 PFs)  22:40+1222:42+122m01510.054214mNWRRaniwara, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#11|--|DQNDhanera (1 PFs)  23:21-123:23+32m01545.061135mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#12|--|BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)23:58+1200:18+1420m01581.074110mWR385530, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#13!==!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)00:55+2001:20+2825m02626.072216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5465.0
#14%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  02:14+4602:16+472m02691.04093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:4469.0
#15/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+4104:20+4020m62760.04751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5946.0
#16/==/ND•Nadiad Junction (4 PFs)•  05:19+4305:21+442m02806.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#17|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  05:36+4505:38+452m02825.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#18/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  06:22+4406:27+455m02860.07237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:48130.0
#19/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  08:15+5408:20+545m22990.08918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:0495.0
#20/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  09:24+1:0509:26+1:052m221085.07227mWRVapi, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#21/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  11:21+2811:23+292m521223.03818mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:3724.0
#22/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  12:00+50-621247.0-7mWRDadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai CST - Chennai Central Express (PT)/11041 - Buffer: 4m
9 intermediate stations14:120.0
#23/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  14:12+314:15+23m521247.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#24/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  14:38+214:40+12m521271.011011mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#25 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  14:58+1215:00+152m521290.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#26/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)15:43+1715:45+212m121337.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#27/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)16:28+1616:30+172m121364.062623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:5658.0
#28/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  17:26+1717:28+162m121422.011563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:326.0
#29/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+618:10+910m421428.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#30/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+1719:30+205m621503.049519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune - Daund - Baramati DEMU Local / Pune - Baramati Passenger/51347 - Buffer: 6m
171 intermediate stations00:551014.0
#31/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+1220:30+125m532517.029519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2713.0
#32|--|MDDGMalad Gaon  20:57-20:58-1m032530.043564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#33|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  21:08-21:09-1m032537.047572mCRDaund-Baramati Rd Daund, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#34|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  21:25-21:31-6m032550.025613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#35|--|BRMT•Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)•  21:55+8-132560.0-553mCR413102, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.