Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:29:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:29:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10681/Σ PVR---MRJ---DHN ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Chaitanya J Deshpande*^~  Oct 30 2012 (07:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 44m  37 halts  Distance: 2981 km  1 xfers
#1. 22145/Pandharpur - Miraj SF Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 29m Distance: 137 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 11045/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 59h 15m Distance: 2844 km
Departs @ 21:16
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 12:00 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pandharpur and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pandharpur - Miraj SF Express (UnReserved)/22145
#1|--|PVR»Pandharpur (3 PFs)»  -21:16+0110.077467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#2|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  21:39+221:40+31m1129.067506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#3|--|MSDGMhasoba Dongargaon (1 PFs)  21:59+322:00+31m1151.092545mCRJath, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#4|--|JTRDJath Road (1 PFs)  22:04+322:05+61m1157.056567mCRState Highway 71, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#5|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  22:24+422:25+51m1175.070668mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#6|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  22:39+622:40+71m1191.079637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#7|--|SGRESulgare (2 PFs)  22:49+722:50+71m01103.042628mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#8|--|ARAGArag (1 PFs)  23:14+123:15+21m11120.034648mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#9|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+1-11137.0-556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Deekshabhoomi Express/11045 - Buffer: 19m
7 intermediate stations00:400.0
#10|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  00:40+000:45+05m12137.053556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:32134.0
#11!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:17+003:20+23m12271.036638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations04:05145.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)07:25-107:40+115m32416.045556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4076.0
#13/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)09:20+109:40+120m22492.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#14/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:07+611:10+63m22576.052651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08111.0
#15/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:18+113:20+22m12687.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#16/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+014:25+15m62730.056 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:00111.0
#17|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  16:25+416:30+45m12841.075558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#18|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  17:20+617:21+61m12904.053 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09115.0
#19|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:30+219:32+42m121019.023412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#20!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  20:47+620:52+45m021047.029382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0330.0
#21!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  21:55+222:00+25m021077.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:00140.0
#22|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  01:00+401:01+41m031217.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.0
#23|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:00+102:05+35m131262.032248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
6 intermediate stations03:08101.0
#24/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  05:13+005:15+02m131363.091 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5684.0
#25/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  06:11+006:13+02m231447.056279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2276.0
#26/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+007:45+010m131523.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0887.0
#27/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  08:53+008:55+02m231610.068411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#28/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  09:11+009:13+02m131628.056478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0864.0
#29/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  10:21+010:23+02m131692.092733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#30/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:38+010:40+02m231715.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#31/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:21+011:23+02m131751.031407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1771.0
#32/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+013:50+010m431822.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#33%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+017:15+010m532067.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#34%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  18:35+018:40+05m232158.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#35%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+020:25+010m132256.039321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35178.0
#36/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:00+001:25+025m742434.016101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#37!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  01:35+001:37+02m042436.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1162.0
#38!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  02:48+002:50+02m142498.03192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.0
#39!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  04:45+004:55+010m142558.02482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#40/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+005:50+010m142576.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#41/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:26+006:27+01m042631.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#42/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:59+007:00+01m342678.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#43/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:15+007:17+02m042696.060113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#44/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  08:42+008:47+05m042781.070116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0576.0
#45/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  09:52+009:54+02m042857.067 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#46/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:02-411:03+01m042933.050281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5748.0
#47/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  12:00+0-042981.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.