Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:59:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:59:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Change The Train @ Tatanagar Jn.For Howrah.

10693/Σ New Delhi Tatatanagar Howrah Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Oct 30 2012 (12:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 10m  14 halts  Distance: 2111 km  1 xfers
#1. 12802/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 37m Distance: 1344 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 3h 23m
#2. 12101/Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 248 km
Departs @ 22:25
Platform# 9
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 03:35 +4 nights
Platform# 20
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12802
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:25+28910.080216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations05:30440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+2:1304:00+2:195m02440.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#3/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  04:58+2:3605:00+2:362m22518.056118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:05117.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+2:0407:15+2:1210m02635.093101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5889.0
#5/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  08:13+2:3608:15+2:372m22724.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#6/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:40+2:4208:42+2:432m02755.02086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3832.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+2:2110:35+2:2015m02787.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:11+2:3511:12+2:361m02842.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:44+2:4911:45+2:521m32890.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:02+2:5412:04+2:572m42907.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  12:17+3:0612:18+3:091m02924.079104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5268.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:10+3:3113:15+3:355m02992.044116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#13/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  13:59+3:2814:01+3:282m021025.071155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#14/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:38+3:3114:40+3:312m021069.076 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#15/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:18+3:3115:20+3:312m021117.071331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/PNME•Parasnath (5 PFs)•  15:43+3:3015:48+3:295m221144.049281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#17/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:10+3:3016:20+3:3210m221162.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#18/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+3:2516:42+3:192m121179.028227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#19/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:15+3:3317:20+3:335m221194.057246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0462.0
#20/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:24+3:2518:26+3:222m321256.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3688.0
#21/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  20:02+3:2720:17+3:2115m021344.073165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)/12101 - Buffer: 11m
354 intermediate stations03:01519.0
#22/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+3823:25+387m441863.067165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00133.0
#23/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:25+4901:30+485m651996.05542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#24/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  03:35+25-2052111.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.