Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:00:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:00:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Convenient timings.Safe buffer

10713/Σ Indore-Chandigarh Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Oct 30 2012 (19:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 10m  4 halts  Distance: 1100 km  1 xfers
#1. 12415/Indore - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express
Travel Time: 13h 6m Distance: 819 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 1h 59m
#2. 12011/New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 269 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 2
Indore Junction/INDB
Arrives @ 11:45 +1 night
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 4 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction and Kalka

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express/12415
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:35+11210.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  17:11+2917:13+292m1139.058540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#3/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+2618:00+265m1179.061493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#4/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)18:55+2219:20+1825m21135.069469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#5/==/MEPMahidpur Road (2 PFs)  19:35+3419:37+352m21152.081492mWCRGogapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#6/==/VMA•Vikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)•  19:54+3919:55+401m21175.071446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#7/==/CMUChau Mahla (3 PFs)  20:14+3920:15+401m21198.066425mWCRPIN 326515, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#8/==/SVASuwasra (2 PFs)  20:29+4020:30+411m01213.055455mWCRSuwasra, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#9/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  20:45+4020:47+402m21227.071465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#10/==/GOHGaroth (2 PFs)  20:56+4020:57+411m21237.075442mWCRMadhya Pradesh 458880, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#11/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  21:15+4121:16+391m21260.084383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#12/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  21:36+4321:38+432m21288.070359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0272.0
#13/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+4022:50+3910m11360.090256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#14/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  00:02+4800:04+482m12468.071265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#15/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  00:58+4301:00+432m02532.082269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#16/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  01:25+4301:27+432m02566.078241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#17/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  02:00+4302:02+432m32609.076199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#18/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  02:35+4102:37+432m42651.035173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5834.0
#19/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  03:35+3603:40+445m32685.076181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:29113.0
#20/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  05:09+5805:11+592m22798.042207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#21/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  05:41+1:0205:43+1:022m22819.016210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express/12011
8 intermediate stations-5:-4312.0
#22/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -07:40+2522831.077216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1090.0
#23/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  08:50+4708:52+462m32921.090235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:4567.0
#24/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (5 PFs)  09:37+5509:39+552m12988.051259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#25/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:28+5210:30+532m121030.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#26/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+1:0011:13+598m121075.046334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
2 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#27/--/KLK•Kalka (7 PFs)•  11:45+56-321100.0-658mNR133302, Haryana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.