Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:47:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:47:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Departs Monday : Chennai, Nagpur Aurangabad

10715/Σ Chennai Nagpur Aurangabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Oct 30 2012 (19:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 101h 35m  37 halts  Distance: 3618 km  1 xfers
#1. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 1091 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 35h 55m Distance: 1434 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 4
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 03:35 +5 nights
Platform# 3
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12621
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»-22:00+1:05410.0708mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)04:10+1:1004:20+1:1210m62431.07626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:43208.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03+1:3407:05+1:342m12639.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations03:55243.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+1:1611:10+1:1810m32882.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+1:3414:20+1:3510m121091.069315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046 - Buffer: 17m
365 intermediate stations01:101093.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+2015:40+2010m242184.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#7/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:44+2716:45+271m242260.045279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5485.0
#8/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+2018:40+201m142345.023 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations04:20100.0
#9|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  23:00+1223:10+1310m142445.080248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#10|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  23:44+1423:45+141m042491.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55139.0
#11!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40+803:45+95m152630.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#12!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+1304:30+145m052661.029382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#13|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  05:28+1105:30+112m152689.053412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.0
#14|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  07:39+807:40+81m052803.047 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#15|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:00+609:05+65m252866.033558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations03:25112.0
#16/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+112:35+25m452978.065 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#17/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:14+513:15+51m153020.051508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:12112.0
#18/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  15:27+115:30+13m153132.048651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#19/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:15-217:30+015m353216.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)19:15+819:30+815m153291.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:22146.0
#21!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  22:52+522:55+53m153437.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:15133.0
#22!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+002:15+05m263570.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2048.0
#23|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  03:35+2-363618.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.