Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 02:11:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 02:11:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-TirupatiExp(Via SC) ,Fastt n shortt..

10729/Σ Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-TirupatiExp(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 31 2012 (00:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 45m  33 halts  Distance: 2387 km  1 xfers
#1. 12438/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1660 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 28m
#2. 17429/Rayalaseema Express
Travel Time: 14h 12m Distance: 727 km
Departs @ 15:55
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 33 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Rajdhani Express/12438
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:55+2??10.086210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations04:43403.0
#2/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:38+120:43+85m??1403.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:18292.0
#3/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:01-100:05+74m??2695.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:20390.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+2105:35+2410m??21085.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35209.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+608:20+910m??21294.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:05234.0
#6/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  11:25+2911:27+302m??21528.052290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#7/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:00-10-??21660.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Rayalaseema Express/17429 - Buffer: 2h 28m
0 intermediate stations16:270.0
#8/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:27+016:28+01m??21660.034530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#9/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  16:35+1216:36+131m??21664.024547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3514.0
#10/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:11+617:12+71m??21678.065561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#11/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:31+817:32+91m??21699.047574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+218:10+62m??21727.065631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#13/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:49+618:50+81m??21769.075457mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#14/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  19:04+1219:05+121m??21787.051438mSCRTandur, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#15/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  19:14+1319:15+131m??21794.054421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#16/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  19:24+1019:25+101m??21802.084421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#17/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  19:34+819:35+81m??21815.041433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#18/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  19:49+419:50+51m??21824.024428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3414.0
#19/==/HLKTHalakatta (2 PFs)  20:24-20:25-1m??21838.086430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#20/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  20:34+1420:35+151m??21851.080406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  20:54+1520:55+171m??21877.073370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#22/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  21:14+1821:15+191m??21900.087379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#23/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  21:29+2421:30+241m??21920.066351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#24/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:53+2721:55+292m??21945.053406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#25/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  22:28+2322:30+232m??21974.084332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#26/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  22:59+2823:00+291m??22015.057421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#27/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+2200:05+2610m??22067.045455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#28/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:43+2600:45+282m??32096.074370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#29/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  01:24+3601:25+371m??32144.070243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#30/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  01:49+3701:50+381m??32172.084226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#31/==/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  02:08+4202:10+412m??32197.073194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#32/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  02:23+4402:25+442m??32212.049170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#33/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  02:44+3902:45+391m??32228.062141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#34/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3703:10+402m??32252.050144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4840.0
#35/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  03:58+2804:00+292m??32292.037145mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#36/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  04:18+2404:20+242m??32303.062145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#37/==/PMTPullampet (2 PFs)  04:29+2704:30+271m??32312.074160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#38/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  04:39+2904:40+291m??32323.061190mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#39/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  04:53+3104:55+312m??32336.041198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#40/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:55+2406:00+295m??32377.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#41/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:40+5-??32387.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.