Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Raichur-Vikarabad-Nizamuddin Sf(Via SC) ,Fast n short.

10739/Σ Raichur-Vikarabad-Nizamuddin Sf(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Oct 31 2012 (01:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 50m  27 halts  Distance: 2560 km  1 xfers
#1. 12793/Rayalaseema SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 25m Distance: 727 km
xfer @ BMT/Begumpet  Buffer: 5h 50m
#2. 12647/Kongu SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 35m Distance: 1667 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# 1
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 14:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rayalaseema SF Express/12793
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -16:25+5110.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+1216:42+122m5110.066115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  17:19+1017:20+111m0151.088198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#4/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  17:29+1417:30+141m0164.074191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#5/==/PMTPullampet (2 PFs)  17:39+1517:40+151m0175.061160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#6/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  17:49+1517:50+151m0184.049145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#7/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  18:04+1418:05+141m0196.072147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#8/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+1518:40+152m31135.075144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#9/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  18:59+1819:00+181m01159.049141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#10/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  19:19+1619:20+171m01175.067 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#11/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  19:34+1819:35+181m01190.080 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#12/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  19:54+1919:55+191m01215.070 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#13/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  20:19+1920:20+201m01243.074243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#14/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:59+2421:00+271m21291.057 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+3121:35+335m31320.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#16/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  22:14+3822:15+391m31372.084421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#17/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  22:44+4322:45+441m01413.072332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#18/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:09+4923:10+511m21442.063407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#19/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  23:34+4823:35+471m21467.087351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#20/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  23:49+4923:50+491m21487.073379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:09+4800:10+491m22510.053370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#22/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  00:39+4200:40+421m12536.027406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#23/==/HLKTHalakatta (2 PFs)  01:09-01:10-1m22549.024430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3414.0
#24/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  01:44+1301:45+181m02563.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#25/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  01:54+2001:55+211m02572.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#26/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  02:04+2302:05+241m22585.035421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#27/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  02:19+2002:20+201m12593.051421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#28/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  02:29+2002:30+211m22600.044438mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#29/==/TDU•Tandur (3 PFs)•  02:54+1402:55+161m12618.059457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#30/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:38+1203:40+142m12660.059 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#31/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  04:09+1004:10+131m12688.065576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#32/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:29+1304:30+141m22709.061561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#33/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  04:44+1404:45+141m12723.048547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:054.0
#34/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:50+1404:51+141m12727.012529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Kongu SF Express/12647 - Buffer: 12m
178 intermediate stations05:39166.0
#35/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+010:40+010m03893.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38138.0
#36/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+013:20+02m131031.058291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations04:05235.0
#37/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+017:35+010m431266.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#38/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+021:10+010m131474.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:21192.0
#39/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:31+023:32+01m231666.052643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:03107.0
#40/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+001:45+010m341773.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#41/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+003:30+05m241864.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#42/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+005:25+05m242003.071413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10154.0
#43/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+007:45+010m642157.065259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3097.0
#44/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+009:20+05m242254.060213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:59118.0
#45/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:19+011:24+05m442372.030173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#46/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  11:32+011:34+02m142376.079171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#47/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  12:12+012:15+03m242426.067181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00134.0
#48/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  14:15+0-342560.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.