Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Triweekly chain, change over at CNB, runs via CPR-GKP-LJN-CNB route, intermidiate pax will be helpful of this route with this chain. Telescopic with good buffer

10742/Σ Katihar-Merrut City Express Via LKO ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Oct 31 2012 (11:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 55m  27 halts  Distance: 2246 km  1 xfers
#1. 15707/Amrapali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 917 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 14163/Sangam Express
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 446 km
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# 1
Katihar Junction/KIR
Arrives @ 06:40 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Meerut City Junction/MTC

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Katihar Junction and Meerut City Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amrapali Express (PT)/15707
#1/==/KIR»Katihar Junction (8 PFs)»  -22:45+5110.061 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#2/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  23:07+2023:09+212m0122.07838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#3%==%KUEKursela (3 PFs)  23:22+2823:24+332m0139.05836mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#4/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  23:43+4123:45+402m2157.05339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#5/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  00:03+4200:05+462m0273.03640mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1143.0
#6/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  01:16+2601:18+302m02116.05344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#7/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:28+3401:30+362m02124.06344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#8/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  02:08+4602:10+472m02165.01847mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  03:00+4503:10+4810m72180.06149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#10/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:00+1:1504:05+1:165m82231.06351mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#11/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  04:18+1:2604:20+1:262m02244.07352mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#12/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  04:31+1:3204:33+1:322m02258.02655mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5725.0
#13/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:30+1:1405:35+1:155m32283.04657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#14/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  06:45+1:0906:50+1:095m12337.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#15/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  07:00+1:1107:05+1:115m32342.07456mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#16/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  07:24+1:1807:26+1:192m12365.02759mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0931.0
#17/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  08:35+1:1108:45+1:0910m32396.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#18/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  09:30+1:2109:35+1:215m32457.06569mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0470.0
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  10:39+1:2710:40+1:301m02527.02978mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4049.0
#20/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:20+1:1512:35+1:1715m52576.05084mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#21/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  13:16+1:2313:18+1:232m12610.06684mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#22/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  13:45+1:3113:48+1:323m12639.07691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#23/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  14:36+1:4514:38+1:452m22700.045104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#24/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  15:15+1:4315:20+1:455m12728.058111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3389.0
#25/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  16:53+2:0616:55+2:072m22817.038123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#26/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:40+2:2417:55+2:2115m42845.042 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#27/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  19:13+2:1719:15+2:172m02900.030 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:50+2:3520:00+2:3910m72917.087129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Sangam Express/14163 - Buffer: 9m
169 intermediate stations01:20883.0
#29/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:20+3:4921:25+3:265m131800.038129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#30/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)21:43+3:4121:44+3:461m031811.082129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#31/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  22:08+3:5522:10+3:562m031844.071137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#32/==/JJKJhinjhak (4 PFs)  22:26+4:0522:28+4:122m331863.066140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#33/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  22:46+4:1922:48+4:282m031883.081145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#34/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)  23:15+4:2823:17+4:242m031919.046149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#35/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  23:43+4:3023:48+4:325m131939.066153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#36/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  00:38+4:4100:40+4:462m241995.060167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#37/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  01:00+4:5601:05+4:575m342015.028164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#38/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  01:40+4:4501:45+4:425m242031.085167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#39/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  02:19+4:5502:21+4:582m242079.073183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#40/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)02:46+5:1602:51+5:235m042109.038191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0944.0
#41/==/KRJKhurja Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+5:0904:10+5:0610m442153.050199mNCRPin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#42/--/KJYKhurja City (1 PFs)  04:18+5:0604:20+5:062m142159.054198mNRDist--Bulandshahr Pincode: 203132, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#43/--/BSCBulandshahr (1 PFs)  04:38+5:0404:45+5:197m142175.038203mNRUttar Pradesh 203001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#44/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+5:1005:58+5:098m442217.042216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#45/--/MTC•Meerut City Junction (6 PFs)•  06:40+5:17-142246.0-227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.