Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:49:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:49:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune-Bhopal-Gorakhpur Daily(Via DD,JHS,LJN) Sufficient buffer time for changeover @DD,BSL .. ..

10757/Σ Pune-Bhopal-Lucknow-Gorakhpur Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 31 2012 (15:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 55m  16 halts  Distance: 1757 km  2 xfers
#1. 51451/Pune - Baramati Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 40m Distance: 75 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12627/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 422 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 40m
#3. 12542/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 15m Distance: 1260 km
Departs @ 07:10
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 17:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

2 xfers. 16 halts. 259 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Baramati Passenger (UnReserved)/51451
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:10-??10.032556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#2/==/HDPHadapsar (3 PFs)  07:21-07:22-1m??16.042554mCRPune 411028, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3/==/MJBKManjari Budruk (2 PFs)  07:29-07:30-1m??111.049550mCRPune 412307, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#4/==/LONILoni (2 PFs)  07:37-07:38-1m??116.062540mCRPune 412201, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#5/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  07:50-07:51-1m??129.058552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#6/==/YTYevat (2 PFs)  08:04-08:05-1m??141.075558mCRDist. Pune 412214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#7/==/KTTKhutbav (2 PFs)  08:10-08:11-1m??148.055558mCRShirur-Daund Rd Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  08:18-08:19-1m??154.058545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9/==/KDTNKadethan (2 PFs)  08:24-08:25-1m??159.052532mCRDaund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#10/==/PAAPatas (3 PFs)  08:31-08:32-1m??164.038531mCRDist. Pune 412219, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#11/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  08:50-08:55-5m??175.036520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Karnataka Express (PT)/12627 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:320.0
#12/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)10:27-10:30-3m??175.058520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#13/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:57-12:00-3m??1159.072651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5667.0
#14/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  12:56-12:57-1m??1226.070539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#15/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:35-13:40-5m??1271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#16/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)14:45-14:55-10m??1313.093582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:43160.0
#17/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:38-16:40-2m??1473.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)17:10-17:20-10m??1497.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12542 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations00:200.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:40-17:50-10m??1497.039209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:10124.0
#20/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00-21:05-5m??1621.076309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:30-23:35-5m??1804.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:10-01:15-5m??2896.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:00292.0
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:15-05:27-12m??21188.074259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:32114.0
#24/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:59-07:01-2m??21302.068139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#25/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  07:43-07:45-2m??21350.029133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0058.0
#26/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  09:45-09:55-10m??21408.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#27/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)11:25-11:50-25m??21480.055126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15125.0
#28/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:05-14:10-5m??21605.066110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#29/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:30-15:35-5m??21693.06391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#30/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)16:03-16:05-2m??21723.03483mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0034.0
#31/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  17:05--??21757.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.