Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:55:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:55:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Baramati-Bhopal-Gorakhpur Daily(Via DD,JHS,LJN) Sufficient buffer time for changeover @DD,BSL .. ..

10763/Σ Baramati-Bhopal-Gorakhpur Daily(Via DD,JHS,LJN) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Oct 31 2012 (15:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 55m  14 halts  Distance: 2898 km  2 xfers
#1. 71402/Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local
Travel Time: 1h 15m Distance: 43 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12627/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 422 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 40m
#3. 12542/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1259 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# 1
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT
Arrives @ 17:00 +3 nights
Platform# 7
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Baramati (Terminus) and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local/71402
#1|--|BRMT»Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)»  -07:05+3110.034553mCR413102, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  07:23+007:24+31m1110.038613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#3|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  07:44+207:45+21m1123.043572mCR413802, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#4|--|MDDGMalad Gaon (1 PFs)  07:55+207:56+21m1130.033564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#5|--|DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  08:20+208:25+115m6143.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Karnataka Express (PT)/12627 - Buffer: 6m
129 intermediate stations02:1575.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)10:40+2910:45+465m22118.062519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2284.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  12:07+4512:10+453m12202.073651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#8/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  13:05+3913:07+392m22269.065540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#9/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:48+3213:50+322m12314.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#10/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)14:50+3314:55+375m02356.093 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:43160.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:38+4816:40+482m22516.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)17:10+4617:20+4510m02540.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12542 - Buffer: 20m
231 intermediate stations00:201102.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:40+1:2817:50+1:3210m331642.039209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:10124.0
#14/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+2421:05+235m231766.076309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:30+4323:35+465m131949.061328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:0301:15+1:0310m142041.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:00292.0
#17/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:15+1:2805:27+1:3612m342333.074259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:32114.0
#18%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:59+2:0807:01+2:132m242447.068140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#19%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  07:43+2:2407:45+2:262m142495.029133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0058.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  09:45+2:0909:55+2:1010m642553.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#21/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)11:25+2:5711:50+3:0425m142625.054 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15121.0
#22/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:05+4:0914:10+4:105m242746.083111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#23/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  14:52+4:3014:54+4:322m042804.05696mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#24/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:27+4:3915:30+4:393m342835.07491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#25/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)15:54+4:4915:56+4:492m042864.03284mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#26/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  17:00+4:55-742898.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.