Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 20, 2017 20:26:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 20:26:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Direct Connectivity through main cities

10769/Σ DDN-DBRG Express Via ( MB-LKO) Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prashant*^~  Oct 31 2012 (20:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 5m  34 halts  Distance: 2538 km  1 xfers
#1. 12328/Upasana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 10m Distance: 545 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 15904/Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 44h 45m Distance: 1993 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:15 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 34 halts. 419 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Dibrugarh

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Upasana Express (PT)/12328
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -22:10+46??10.039648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2052.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  23:30+4623:55+3825m??152.059293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
26 intermediate stations02:50167.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  02:45+5003:00+5615m??2219.064196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#4/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+1:0004:30+585m??2310.061174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:50235.0
#5/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  08:20+1:1708:30+1:1910m??2545.066124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express (PT)/15904 - Buffer: 3h 10m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#6/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  11:15+1811:30+2115m??2545.054124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:10118.0
#7/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+4813:50+4610m??2663.042110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:40152.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  17:30+1017:45+1315m??2815.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#9/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  18:28+4318:30+462m??2864.05279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2069.0
#10/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+3119:55+335m??2933.05269mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  21:05+2021:15+2210m??2994.06558mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#12/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:05+4622:07+472m??21049.02056mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:165.0
#13/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  22:23+4422:25+472m??21054.05455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#14/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:25+1:2023:30+1:225m??21108.06357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#15/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:20+1:5000:25+1:515m??31160.03251mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3551.0
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  02:00+1:2702:20+1:2320m??31211.05748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#17/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  03:18+1:2503:20+1:272m??31266.06043mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#18/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  04:27+1:2904:29+1:302m??31333.03139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:5158.0
#19/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+1:2606:35+1:5715m??31391.05336mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:5096.0
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  08:25+1:5408:27+1:552m??31487.05353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3887.0
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  10:05+1:5310:20+1:5515m??31574.042114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations03:00126.0
#22!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  13:20+1:5113:25+2:005m??31700.03248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#23%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  14:00+1:5114:05+1:515m??31719.08648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5578.0
#24%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  15:00+2:0515:02+2:052m??31797.01849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:3328.0
#25%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:35+1:1316:40+1:165m??31825.07359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:30109.0
#26%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+1:5518:15+2:055m??31934.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1547.0
#27|==|GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  19:30+2:3620:00+2:4430m??31981.05959mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
26 intermediate stations03:05181.0
#28!==!LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+3:2423:10+3:305m??32162.024141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations01:2032.0
#29|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  00:30+2:5900:32+3:012m??42194.038177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5837.0
#30|--|DMVDimapur (3 PFs)  01:30+2:4501:37+2:467m??42231.041154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
9 intermediate stations01:4371.0
#31|--|FKGFurkating Junction (2 PFs)  03:20+2:2003:22+2:262m??42302.039102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5838.0
#32|--|MXNMariani Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+2:1204:30+2:1210m??42340.072118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#33|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+2:2705:17+2:292m??42394.057101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
16 intermediate stations01:48102.0
#34|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction (4 PFs)  07:05+2:1807:15+2:2210m??42496.042124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#35|--|DBRG•Dibrugarh (4 PFs)•  08:15+1:55-??42538.0-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.