Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:46:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:46:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sealdah is 20 km from Howrah (30min-1hr journey by Road). chain Via Katihar-Naugachia(Bhagalpur Dt)

10786/Σ Bangaluru-Saharsa/ Madhepura "Sita Temple" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Nov 02 2012 (08:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 5m  30 halts  Distance: 2544 km  1 xfers
#1. 12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1955 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 13163/Hate Bazare Express
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 589 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 12:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 30 halts. 140 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express/12246
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15-??10.037918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
66 intermediate stations05:35362.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)16:50-16:55-5m??1362.069115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:30377.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25-22:35-10m??1739.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#4/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30-04:40-10m??21135.07866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations04:55383.0
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:35-09:45-10m??21518.06739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
94 intermediate stations06:30437.0
#6/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  16:15--??21955.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Hate Bazare Express/13163
0 intermediate stations0.0
#7/==/SDAH»Sealdah (20 PFs)»-20:10-??21955.0469mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:4938.0
#8/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  20:59-21:02-3m??21993.02416mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:218.0
#9/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  21:23-21:28-5m??22001.07914mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#10/==/ABKAAmbika Kalna (4 PFs)  22:00-22:01-1m??22043.05614mERDist Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#11/==/NDAENabadwip Dham (4 PFs)  22:26-22:31-5m??22067.04117mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5839.0
#12!--!KWAEKatwa Junction (5 PFs)  23:29-23:34-5m??22106.06522mERDist - Bardhaman 713130, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#13!%%!%SALESalar (2 PFs)  23:50-23:51-1m??22123.04225mERDist - Murshidabad 742401, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#14!%%!%BZLEBazarsau (2 PFs)  00:10-00:11-1m??32137.06721mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#15!%%!%KGLEKhagraghat Road (2 PFs)  00:36-00:38-2m??32164.02122mERPIN- 742187, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4215.0
#16%==%AZAzimganj Junction (4 PFs)  01:20-01:30-10m??32179.07826mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:2735.0
#17!%%!%JRLEJangipur Road (2 PFs)  01:57-01:58-1m??32214.03230mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3720.0
#18!%%!%NILENimtita (2 PFs)  02:35-02:36-1m??32234.02628mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5725.0
#19!%%!%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  03:33-03:38-5m??32259.04130mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#20%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)04:30-04:45-15m??32294.06131mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#21%==%EKIEklakhi Junction (4 PFs)  05:04-05:06-2m??32313.07132mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#22%==%SMSamsi (2 PFs)  05:19-05:21-2m??32329.06430mNFRdist - Malda, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23%==%BKRDBhaluka Road F (2 PFs)  05:31-05:33-2m??32339.06631mNFRPin-732125, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#24%==%HCRHarischandrapur (3 PFs)  05:42-05:44-2m??32349.03331mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#25%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:56-05:58-2m??32356.02231mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:187.0
#26%--%LAVLabha (2 PFs)  06:16-06:17-1m??32363.01731mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:2323.0
#27/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  07:40-08:00-20m??32386.04936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#28/==/SMOSemapur (2 PFs)  08:14-08:15-1m??32397.05534mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#29/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  08:27-08:28-1m??32408.07838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#30%==%KUEKursela (3 PFs)  08:41-08:42-1m??32425.05536mECRNH 31, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#31/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  09:02-09:03-1m??32443.06439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#32/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  09:18-09:19-1m??32459.04640mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#33/==/NNRNarayanpur (2 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m??32467.06040mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#34/==/MSKMahes Khunt (2 PFs)  09:54-09:55-1m??32491.01044mECRTel:-06245-266220 MAHESHKHUNT, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#35/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)11:00-11:05-5m??32501.05644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#36%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  11:25-11:27-2m??32520.04442mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#37%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  11:36-11:38-2m??32527.02442mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4217.0
#38%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  12:20--??32544.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.