Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Shoranur-Coimbatore-Katpadi(Vellore)-Tirupati-Gudur- Vijaywada- Bhubaneswar- Madhupur-Jasidih-Kiul

10799/Σ Coimbatore/Vellore-Patna Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Nov 02 2012 (11:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 2488 km  1 xfers
#1. 22852/Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 25m Distance: 2058 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 12h 35m
#2. 18449/Baidyanathdham Express
Travel Time: 34h 0m Distance: 0 km
Departs @ 23:00
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)/MAQ
Arrives @ 10:00 +4 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)/22852
#1/==/MAQ»Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) (4 PFs)»  -23:00+0110.07316mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#2/==/KGQKasaragod (3 PFs)  23:38+023:40+02m0146.08218mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#3/==/KZEKanhangad (3 PFs)  23:57+023:59+02m0169.07012mSRKanhangad, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#4/==/PAYPayyanur (3 PFs)  00:24+000:25+01m0298.0519mSRKerala 670307, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#5/==/CANKannur Main (Cannanore) (4 PFs)  01:05+001:10+05m02132.06516mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#6/==/TLYThalassery (2 PFs)  01:29+001:30+01m02153.0749mSRKannur, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7/==/BDJVadakara (3 PFs)  01:48+001:50+02m12175.05610mSRCalicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
9 intermediate stations00:5046.0
#8/==/CLTKozhikode Main (Calicut) (4 PFs)  02:40+002:45+05m12221.06511mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#9/==/TIRTirur (3 PFs)  03:23+003:25+02m02262.0609mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#10/==/SRRShoranur Junction (7 PFs) 0466-2222913, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#11/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  05:15+005:20+05m32351.039 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2556.0
#12/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  06:45+006:50+05m02407.071416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#13/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  07:33+007:35+02m22458.050306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#14/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  08:35+008:40+05m12508.065174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#15/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+009:40+05m52568.070283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
31 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#16/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:35+012:40+05m32773.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#17/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  13:13+013:14+01m02805.053305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2172.0
#18/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  14:35+014:40+05m02877.029151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#19/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+015:10+010m02887.048115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#20/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  16:55+516:57+52m22971.06619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#21/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  17:32+017:33+01m221009.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#22/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:59+019:00+01m121126.054 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+021:50+515m421264.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  22:41+022:42+01m221324.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2489.0
#25/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:06+500:08+52m331413.07023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#26/==/SLO•Samalkot Junction (3 PFs)•  00:51+000:52+01m031463.04617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:18151.0
#27/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10+004:30+020m231614.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+005:30+05m031675.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#29/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  06:23+006:25+02m031744.06334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#30/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  07:35+007:37+02m031817.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#31/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  08:00+008:02+02m031849.08847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#32/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:31+008:33+02m031892.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.0
#33/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+011:00+020m432039.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#34/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m032058.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Baidyanathdham Express/18449 - Buffer: -6355m
274 intermediate stations22:30430.0
#35/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  10:00+8-252488.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.