Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:15:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:15:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tourist pleasure: tourists returning to Gujarat, can avail this route too optionally, with 6 hours break, for short time city tour, else avail official break of one day and see whole city to conveniently board the train to Ahmedabad in time.

10808/Σ Chennai Secunderabad Ahmedabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Nov 02 2012 (14:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 40m  26 halts  Distance: 2250 km  1 xfers
#1. 12759/Charminar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 781 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 7h 45m
#2. 17018/Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 50m Distance: 1469 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# ???
SM   F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 18:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S TW   
Rajkot Junction/RJT

1 xfers. 26 halts. 268 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Rajkot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Charminar SF Express (PT)/12759
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -18:10+1??10.0738mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  19:18+2219:20+222m??183.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#3/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  19:43+2019:45+202m??1110.03033mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:40+1020:45+95m??1138.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#5/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  21:10+1721:11+181m??1176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#6/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  21:48+2621:49+271m??1227.07521mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5366.0
#7/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  22:42+2822:43+291m??1293.08512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#8/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:18+3423:19+341m??1342.0638mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#9/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:14+1900:15+201m??2400.03415mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+501:20+610m??2431.08926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:08101.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  02:28+3702:30+382m??2532.047118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#12/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  02:59+3103:00+311m??2554.078154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#13/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  03:19+3303:20+341m??2579.068198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#14/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  04:13+3504:15+372m??2639.024271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  04:40+3304:42+342m??2649.052290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#16/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:15+1207:20+145m??2781.014539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)/17018
0 intermediate stations-7:-200.0
#17/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -15:00+5??2781.042539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  15:07+015:09+02m??2786.062529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:46109.0
#19/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:55+2716:56+271m??2895.071457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#20/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)17:24+3417:25+341m??2928.039421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#21/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  17:59+2918:00+311m??2950.022428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#22/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+118:45+95m??2965.058432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#23%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  19:23+419:25+92m??21002.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#24|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15+2221:25+2410m??21115.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+1800:30+235m??31302.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#26/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+702:05+145m??31377.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#27/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:05+1103:07+142m??31441.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#28/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58+2004:00+202m??31469.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37+3004:40+273m??31515.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#30/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18+2005:20+202m??31530.03324mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5027.0
#31/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:10+606:20+1110m??31557.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:47121.0
#32/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  08:07+1708:08+181m??31678.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3126.0
#33/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:39+1508:40+271m??31704.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#34/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55+810:05+910m??31773.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#35/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+2010:41+211m??31823.07220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#36/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+2111:58+2610m??31903.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#37/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27+2612:28+271m??31938.06345mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#38/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46+2112:47+221m??31957.05237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4943.0
#39/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:36+013:37+01m??32000.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#40/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55+1514:10+1515m??32003.06051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0565.0
#41|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+1515:16+171m??32068.05629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1066.0
#42|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  16:26+2016:27+261m??32134.06372mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1174.0
#43!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  17:38+3317:39+351m??32208.03586mWRWankaner, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1142.0
#44!==!RJT•Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)•  18:50+16-??32250.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.