Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:00:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:00:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune Bhopal Link

10839/Σ Pune Bhopal Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Nov 03 2012 (18:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 10m  45 halts  Distance: 1750 km  1 xfers
#1. 12729/Pune - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express (Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 313 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 23h 50m
#2. 11015/Kushinagar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 55m Distance: 1437 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
 M W   
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# ???
    T S
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 45 halts. 258 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express (Via Manmad)/12729
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+5??10.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)23:10+1023:25+2515m??175.067520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  00:40+2400:43+253m??2160.073651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  01:38+2301:40+242m??2227.055539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:28+1202:30+122m??2271.046508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+403:30+55m??2313.043582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Kushinagar Express (PT)/11015 - Buffer: 23h 50m
0 intermediate stations23:400.0
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:10+4303:15+425m??3313.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#8/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  03:33+4503:35+452m??3338.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#9/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:03+5404:05+542m??3380.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#10/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  04:33+5604:35+562m??3425.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+1:0205:10+1:022m??3473.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:35+1:0505:50+1:0315m??3497.068209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#13/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  06:20+1:0506:22+1:092m??3531.076243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#14/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  06:38+1:1006:40+1:092m??3552.088267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#15/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  06:58+1:1207:00+1:152m??3578.022289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5543.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  08:55+209:00+75m??3621.0101309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4576.0
#17/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  09:45+2409:47+272m??3697.076281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#18/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:12+3110:14+312m??3728.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#19/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  10:28+3210:30+322m??3742.046308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2062.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  11:50+511:55+155m??3804.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#21/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  12:13+2312:15+232m??3822.059309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5251.0
#22/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  13:07+3813:09+392m??3873.057455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  13:26+4013:28+402m??3890.017496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+3213:55+335m??3896.085498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#25/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  14:33+5014:35+512m??3949.085431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#26/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  15:03+1:0015:05+1:002m??3989.034417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2046.0
#27/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:25+2216:30+235m??31035.065413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#28/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:28+3517:30+352m??31098.081373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#29/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  18:18+3918:20+412m??31163.030284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#30/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+2319:22+3012m??31188.073259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#31%==%CGNChirgaon (2 PFs)  19:48+5519:50+562m??31220.080193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#32%==%AITAit Junction (2 PFs)  20:33+1:0420:35+1:062m??31277.045156mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3325.0
#33/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  21:08+5921:10+1:022m??31302.0111139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1833.0
#34/--/KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  21:28+1:1321:30+1:132m??31335.048122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#35/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  21:48+1:1221:50+1:132m??31350.025133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4644.0
#36/--/BZMBhimsen Junction (1 PFs)  23:36+1023:38+132m??31394.026133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3214.0
#37/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:10+1800:20+1910m??41408.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#38/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  00:42+3900:44+382m??41426.053129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#39/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  01:45+4201:55+4110m??41480.040124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#40/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3802:40+382m??41509.067123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#41/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+1:2104:05+1:225m??41598.058110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#42/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  04:34+1:2804:36+1:292m??41626.089104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#43/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  04:56+1:3604:58+1:382m??41656.05099mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3730.0
#44/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:35+1:2805:40+1:285m??41686.06391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#45/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:08+1:2506:10+1:252m??41716.03483mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0034.0
#46/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  07:10+53-??41750.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.