Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:16:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:16:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10847/Σ New Delhi-Tirupati Super-Fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Pŕāķāşh*^~  Nov 03 2012 (19:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 55m  16 halts  Distance: 2989 km  1 xfers
#1. 22824/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express(Via Bokaro)
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1486 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 22855/Santragachi - Tirupati Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 24h 40m Distance: 1503 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 18:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 16 halts. 280 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express(Via Bokaro)/22824
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:05+19??10.094216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:45+3521:50+395m??1440.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:05347.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+4002:05+4210m??2787.09384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:13206.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:18+5704:21+573m??2993.075115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0176.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:22+1:0305:24+1:032m??21069.085399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  06:30+5406:35+565m??21163.032240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0032.0
#7/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:35+3607:40+425m??21195.061245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations02:55155.0
#8/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  10:35+2810:40+445m??21350.078164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)12:25+5012:40+4915m??21486.08542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi - Tirupati Weekly SF Express/22855 - Buffer: 4h 55m
0 intermediate stations04:350.0
#10/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  17:15+217:20+35m??21486.08442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#11/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  18:09+1118:10+121m??21555.07516mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#12/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:48+618:50+62m??21602.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#13/==/SOROSoro (3 PFs)  19:14+619:15+61m??21636.06917mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
26 intermediate stations02:05144.0
#14/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+2921:22+302m??21780.05028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  21:55+3822:00+385m??21808.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:35+3022:50+2915m??21827.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:28+3900:30+382m??31974.07226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:01217.0
#18/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:31+3103:33+322m??32191.06466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.0
#19/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:30+4404:50+3620m??32252.03711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#20/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  05:18+4605:20+462m??32270.07946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20183.0
#21/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:40+1:0507:42+1:082m??32453.07423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1390.0
#22/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  08:55+1:1608:57+1:162m??32543.03518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4359.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  10:40+3611:00+3420m??32602.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:33294.0
#24/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  15:33+2215:35+232m??32896.05619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3083.0
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:05+3317:25+2620m??32979.017115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3510.0
#26/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  18:00+13-??32989.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.