Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:24:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:24:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Superfast chain. Can be also used by the people of Patna and lukhesarai area. Both trains are punctual.

10946/Σ KOTA to Jamlapur, Bhagalpur, Patna DAILY superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Optimus Prime*^~  Nov 06 2012 (20:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 30m  19 halts  Distance: 1666 km  1 xfers
#1. 12059/Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 458 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12368/Vikramshila Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1208 km
Departs @ 05:55
Platform# ???
Kota Junction/KOTA
Arrives @ 12:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between Kota Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express/12059
#1/==/KOTA»Kota Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:55+2??10.095256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:08108.0
#2/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  07:03+1407:05+142m??1108.089265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#3/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  07:48+1807:50+192m??1172.079269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#4/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  08:16+1708:18+172m??1206.061241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#5/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  08:28+1708:30+172m??1216.086228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#6/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  08:53+2008:55+202m??1249.090199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#7/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:23+2009:25+202m??1291.040173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#8/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+810:20+105m??1324.081182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:18105.0
#9/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)11:38+711:40+92m??1429.035204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#10/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  12:30+8-??1458.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Vikramshila Express (PT)/12368
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -14:40+29??1458.074209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
60 intermediate stations05:45428.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:25+2:0520:35+2:1810m??1886.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations06:25347.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:00+3:0103:10+3:0210m??21233.05984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
49 intermediate stations03:35212.0
#14/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  06:45+3:2306:55+3:2210m??21445.04257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:149.0
#15/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  07:09+3:3807:11+3:382m??21454.06758mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#16/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  07:22+3:5007:24+3:502m??21467.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  07:32+3:5207:34+3:532m??21475.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#18/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  07:48+3:5907:50+3:592m??21490.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#19/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  08:01+3:5808:03+3:582m??21508.06249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#20/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  08:28+3:5908:32+3:574m??21534.06948mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:078.0
#21/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  08:39+3:5908:41+3:592m??21542.06450mECRMusahari, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  08:50+4:0108:52+4:012m??21551.05747mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#23/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  09:08+4:1009:10+4:102m??21567.0452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:201.0
#24/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)09:30+3:4509:55+3:5125m??21568.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#25%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  10:11+4:1710:13+4:172m??21584.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#26%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  10:23+4:1910:25+4:192m??21591.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#27%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  10:37+4:2210:39+4:212m??21601.03151mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#28%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:02+4:1911:12+4:2010m??21613.06056mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#29%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  11:23+4:3011:25+4:302m??21624.05442mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#30%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  11:45+4:3011:47+4:302m??21642.03844mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#31%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  12:25+3:29-??21666.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.