Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 00:35:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 00:35:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connection from trichy,srirangam,vridachalam to mumbai dadar with 11006 dadar express....

11000/Σ tiruchirapalli-mumbai dadar terminal weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mayiladuthurai The Undisputed King Of Mainline*^~  Nov 08 2012 (15:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 40m  37 halts  Distance: 1779 km  1 xfers
#1. 12664/Tiruchirapalli - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 178 km
xfer @ VM/Villupuram Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 11006/Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 32h 5m Distance: 1601 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 37 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tiruchirapalli - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12664
#1/==/TPJ»Tiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)»  -16:00+1??10.03986mSRTiruchirapalli. Tamil Nadu. PIN - 620001 India, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#2/==/SRGMSrirangam (2 PFs)  16:18+516:20+52m??112.07971mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#3/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  17:04+617:05+71m??170.06776mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#4/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+117:55+22m??1123.06045mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#5/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  18:50-418:55+15m??1178.07045mSR, Tamil Nadu
Chalukya Express/11006 - Buffer: 2h 45m
0 intermediate stations02:350.0
#6/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+321:35+45m??1178.08845mSR, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#7/--/TRKThirukkovilur (3 PFs)  21:58+2022:00+192m??1212.05499mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#8/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  22:38+1722:40+172m??1245.082170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#9/--/PRLPolur (3 PFs)  23:03+2523:05+242m??1277.075170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#10/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  23:18+2723:20+262m??1293.060173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#11/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  23:56+3023:58+302m??1329.010218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:0210.0
#12/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-701:10+2110m??2339.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.0
#13/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+602:45+72m??2423.072404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#14/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+2203:50+202m??2498.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#15/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+2304:45+232m??2555.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:286.0
#16/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+1505:15+152m??2561.020912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#17/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+306:30+330m??2576.064918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#18|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:30+207:32+42m??2639.070825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#19!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:33+1208:35+132m??2710.044859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#20!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1309:15+165m??2736.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#21|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+1709:50+162m??2775.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1410:05+142m??2781.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#23!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+1711:45+182m??2896.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#24!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1112:10+132m??2909.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#25!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+1012:40+102m??2932.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#26!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+913:15+102m??2965.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#27|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1115:20+45m??21040.068640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1715:40+172m??21060.058737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#29|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1416:20+142m??21097.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#30|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+817:10+122m??21130.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#31!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+1418:05+182m??21182.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.0
#32!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2118:55+221m??21239.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#33!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1619:40+161m??21286.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#34!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+420:50+105m??21319.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#35!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1321:05+133m??21326.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#36!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1321:40+151m??21367.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#37!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:09+1222:10+141m??21394.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#38!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1023:10+113m??21453.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.0
#39/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-1002:15+85m??31598.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#40/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+203:20+51m??31662.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#41/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+1604:50+143m??31736.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#42/==/DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•05:40+7-??31779.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.